View All US Cellular Reviews

Read our full US Cellular Prepaid review

3.2
Rated 3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5 stars (based on 117 reviews)
5 star33%
4 star6%
3 star32%
2 star7%
1 star22%

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2007

the best prepaid phone out there

gt

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
May 3, 2007

I like it but it sux that I can't ringtones and that I can't get a nicer phone. I would pay more. They need to make more phones for talk tracker instead of crappy ones.

Amanda

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
April 7, 2007

I always loose my minutes, so I am switching to a new service!

Tanya

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
April 2, 2007

Well I like it but the minutes don't last long enough for me!!! And I can't get no ringtones and that not cool!!!And I hate that!!!!

Dekevia

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
March 30, 2007

it sucks it deserves no stars

lisa

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2007

Love the phone, Love the service, except 1 thing. the company should allow customers to load a minimum of $30.00 onto there account just in case of payday mishaps…(just an idea).

Corey Bentley

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
March 12, 2007

i think the phone is o.k you cant get easyedge on pre peaid so thats why i dont like talktracker also you cant get ringtones

abriel

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2007

i love the servce… i've used sprint, cingular, virgin mobile, boost & nextel and out of all of them U.S. Cellular talk tracker is the best service i've seen yet.

it has the widest service area, best pricing for the minutes, great text rates, and best of all unlimited incoming calls, texts and weekends. i pay about $70 a month and is the cheapest i've ever paid for phone service per month with the number of minutes i need. and since most of my calls are incoming its free to talk. i dont like that the talk tracker doesn't have internet or dowloadable ringtones, but over all its a great deal

Rob

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
February 14, 2007

It has pros and cons 1st there iz no picture mail 2nd theres no ringtones3rd itz good free incoming4th free nights and weekendsand 5th all us cellular phones arent talktracker phones

Will T

Consumer Review

Rated 2 out of 5
February 9, 2007

I don't like the fact that none of the minutes roll over… I pay for them, so if I con't use them I should get to keep at least some of them… just another way to make los of money off of us that are trying to repair our credit!

Cheryl Alesia

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2007

i love my phone i pay 60.00 a month and get 600 anytime min,textingand free nights and weekends at 9 which is ok for us is the best.

shante

Consumer Review

Rated 2 out of 5
January 18, 2007

not too crazy about it; easyedge doesn't have good quality features

saira

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2007

i just like my prepaid phone to me i just think its just better then a year to year thing

sharet williams

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
January 2, 2007

the plan really fits my needs.

yvonne

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2006

i want a plan for at least 30 dollars a month

dieshia

Consumer Review

Rated 4 out of 5
December 23, 2006

I love my talk traacker phone, I just wish that we could get caller tunes

Britney Hyler

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2006

i love my us cellular phone it is a good phone

tina linville

Leave a Review