View All Cricket Wireless Reviews

Read our full Cricket Wireless review

2.2
Rated 2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5 stars (based on 740 reviews)
5 star15%
4 star6%
3 star20%
2 star5%
1 star54%

Editorial Review

Rated 3 out of 5
February 24, 2022
Prepaid Reviews

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2013

I love it. Best phones ever. The neon grren color is cool.

Cricket is cool

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2013

I've heard a lot about Cricket and I honestly love it. It's affordable and I don't have a Cricket phone yet, because I have to wait about a year with my stupid Verizon phone before I can get a Cricket phone.

Chaos

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
September 6, 2013

Looks like cricket has a very limited phones selection. ugly phones!

Luis

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2013

Zippity-do-dah, zippity-eh…my oh my, what a wonderful day. pleanty of sunshine heading my way. Zippity-do-da, zippity-eh!

Jiminy cricket

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
September 6, 2013

Wow!! has anyone seen Cricket's new Nokia Slider? Well if you haven't, it is sweet! It is almost like the Chocolate phone but better(well in my opinion).I love it.

iLOVEmyCELL

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
August 17, 2013

I have been with cricket for about 6 years and I actually like it. I recently just ordered a phone online and at first I was very excited it was a very nice smartphone well not even 2 days later it didn't want to read my sd card so I went to the store and it still didn't want to work so one of the employees said it was probably the phone so I had to call cricket customer service since I ordered it at line and customer service was horrible!!!!!!! I hated it and never want to order a phone online again! the person who helped me made me sound like I didn't know what I was talking about when that person was the one who didn't. and its going to take about a month just for me to get my refund. :(. very unhappy with the customer service but do like cricket very reasonable and the people at the cricket stores are nice. But would recommend nobody to order online.

Nicole

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
August 13, 2013

I was with the company for 10 miserable years. Bad phones, bad service. I was going to do a phone financing plan to get a galaxy 4 but decided that day to switch carriers all together and get an iPhone from page plus. They run on verizon towers so now I can talk in my own home, no dropped calls, the same text doesn't get sent a hundred times and its only $55 a month no tax. I'm sorry I didn't switch sooner!

Vitaqueen

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
August 13, 2013

Cricket has the WORST customer service. I was transferred a total of 7 times and my issue was never resolved.

Vicki

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
August 13, 2013

Cricket has the WORST customer service. I was transferred a total of 7 times and my issue was never resolved.

Vicki

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
August 13, 2013

I was with the company for 10 miserable years. Bad phones, bad service. I was going to do a phone financing plan to get a galaxy 4 but decided that day to switch carriers all together and get an iPhone from page plus. They run on verizon towers so now I can talk in my own home, no dropped calls, the same text doesn't get sent a hundred times and its only $55 a month no tax. I'm sorry I didn't switch sooner!

Vitaqueen

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
July 26, 2013

Absolute garbage. The 3G is a joke. You will NEVER ONCE IN YOUR LIFE get actual 3G speeds on their network. You just won't. Ever. Even when it says 3G connected (good luck this only happens about 5% of the time, basically in the middle of large cities outdoors is it) you will get .5Mbit dl speed at best. It's just pure garbage for using the internet. The simplest pages take minutes to load if ever. Forget facebook or youtube are you kidding me? Also they have the worst customer service on the planet. Which is really bad considering Charter Cable and Dell exist. Their phones are also full of ridiculous bloatware you can never get rid of and that runs all the time. Good luck getting a cricket phone's battery to last more than 6 hours. This place sucks. I hate them so bad. I actually want them all to die. Every person that works there I want dead.

Matt

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
July 26, 2013

Absolute garbage. The 3G is a joke. You will NEVER ONCE IN YOUR LIFE get actual 3G speeds on their network. You just won't. Ever. Even when it says 3G connected (good luck this only happens about 5% of the time, basically in the middle of large cities outdoors is it) you will get .5Mbit dl speed at best. It's just pure garbage for using the internet. The simplest pages take minutes to load if ever. Forget facebook or youtube are you kidding me? Also they have the worst customer service on the planet. Which is really bad considering Charter Cable and Dell exist. Their phones are also full of ridiculous bloatware you can never get rid of and that runs all the time. Good luck getting a cricket phone's battery to last more than 6 hours. This place sucks. I hate them so bad. I actually want them all to die. Every person that works there I want dead.

Matt

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
July 23, 2013

Their flash killed two of my Droids, the first I thought was a fluke, I was wrong. I could rarely use my net browsing, my calls were always dropped if they went through at all. I had to constantly resend my text messages, sometimes they would send in all Alt Codes. I continuously had them texting me at all hours of the day/night about what ever BS promo they had at the time, had to switch my number twice because of harassing prank calls from the last person who owned the number (number was given out too early). This was all in a 3 month period. I suggest you save your money, I'm going back to a contract!

Ugh

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
July 23, 2013

Their flash killed two of my Droids, the first I thought was a fluke, I was wrong. I could rarely use my net browsing, my calls were always dropped if they went through at all. I had to constantly resend my text messages, sometimes they would send in all Alt Codes. I continuously had them texting me at all hours of the day/night about what ever BS promo they had at the time, had to switch my number twice because of harassing prank calls from the last person who owned the number (number was given out too early). This was all in a 3 month period. I suggest you save your money, I'm going back to a contract!

Ugh!!!

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
July 19, 2013

Started off good, was cheap, but my phone had very limited memory and when I would go indoors i would lose reception in my own house even with my 3g on. Battery life on my phone was a joke… I switched to a new company after half my text messages said they didnt send do to an error lol I would be outside with full bars and get this message…. Im no longer with them.

chris

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
July 19, 2013

Started off good, was cheap, but my phone had very limited memory and when I would go indoors i would lose reception in my own house even with my 3g on. Battery life on my phone was a joke… I switched to a new company after half my text messages said they didnt send do to an error lol I would be outside with full bars and get this message…. Im no longer with them.

Chris

Consumer Review

Rated 4 out of 5
June 24, 2013

I went to radioshack and bought the cricket huawei murcury Ice… I'm paying 50 dollars a month and yes the phone could be better and so could.the service but I like my phone I only paid 100 dollars and its almost like a iPhone with a front camera and a rear . You cannot go to cricket with high expectations…. you can not go to any prepaid phone service with high expectations but for 50 dollars a month I am very pleased. Compared yo 120with a contract.

brendt

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
May 29, 2013

Have read all the complaints and the positives. There were a couple of responsives that befuddled me. If using a Cricket for business, how do your costumers know its you calling when the name that shows up is someone else? Wife has had this phone for close to a tear, and still Mc Gee Young shows up when she calls me. She also gets calls from bill collectors trying to contact this person. Have tried getting through customer service automated severl times and they will just hang up on you. I just called this # provided by some here ealier. It did get me to a human. But there is still not much he could do. Service and such hasn't been to bad, just getting your name to show up is the big problem that they blame on other phone Co. records that haven't been updated. My phone is US Cellular. My name showed up first time I called someone. So why can't they do the same. I believe they are in the phone selling business, and not service. I told that to the Mrg. in the main Oklahoma City office. He tried to tell me that wasn't true. Ha. Call this # to get a human. (866 384-4425) It worked for me. Now lets see if it worked.

Lee

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
May 22, 2013

I have been with cricket for about3.5 years and I went with them because of their unlimited cell phone plans. And the fact that their android phones were not super expensive. Not a fan of cricket anymore they're trying to hard to keep up with all the big name cell phone companies and I absolutely abhor the Mauve music phones they are not worth the money they are charging for those phones and I would never purchase an I-phone or a galaxy phone thru cricket knowing that their android phones are only worth about a good 2 to 2.5 years. I will be leaving soon because they are not worth the phones they are selling.

Tenesha

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
May 22, 2013

I have been with cricket for about3.5 years and I went with them because of their unlimited cell phone plans. And the fact that their android phones were not super expensive. Not a fan of cricket anymore they're trying to hard to keep up with all the big name cell phone companies and I absolutely abhor the Mauve music phones they are not worth the money they are charging for those phones and I would never purchase an I-phone or a galaxy phone thru cricket knowing that their android phones are only worth about a good 2 to 2.5 years. I will be leaving soon because they are not worth the phones they are selling.

TENESHA

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
April 23, 2013

Just when I thought cricket couldn't get any worse in six yrs that I left them but every sense I went bac to them it's only gotten 10000000000000000 times worse their polocies are to rip the consumer off as much as they can if u buy a phone and even with insurance and u break it before the thirty days that u bought it in any way shape or form u have to pay an outrageous deductible to replace it and if u want to lower ur bill for the following month then not gonna happen they make u pay again before they will change it. I cant believe cricket is even allowed to run business here or anywhere for that matter we have laws on gas price gouging what about phone company price gouging these people are scams and rip people off i'm totally disgusted in them u didn't deserve my business and u don't deserve anyone else s either Some one really needs to get these people SHUT DOWN!

Shaunna

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
April 23, 2013

Just when I thought cricket couldn't get any worse in six yrs that I left them but every sense I went bac to them it's only gotten 10000000000000000 times worse their polocies are to rip the consumer off as much as they can if u buy a phone and even with insurance and u break it before the thirty days that u bought it in any way shape or form u have to pay an outrageous deductible to replace it and if u want to lower ur bill for the following month then not gonna happen they make u pay again before they will change it. I cant believe cricket is even allowed to run business here or anywhere for that matter we have laws on gas price gouging what about phone company price gouging these people are scams and rip people off i'm totally disgusted in them u didn't deserve my business and u don't deserve anyone else s either Some one really needs to get these people SHUT DOWN!

Shaunna

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
February 22, 2013

The only reason I tolerate Cricket is due to the fact I get service down in Tijuana. Their customer service is complete garbage and the phones are total crap.I tried their so-called broadband and dumped 2 months later because it's like using aol dial up.

Mandi

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
February 22, 2013

The only reason I tolerate Cricket is due to the fact I get service down in Tijuana. Their customer service is complete garbage and the phones are total crap.I tried their so-called broadband and dumped 2 months later because it's like using aol dial up.

mandi

Consumer Review

Rated 2 out of 5
February 16, 2013

I've had cricket since 2009 when they first came to the Las Vegas Market. The phones were great initially but after that the phones just got worse. Also their customer service is HORRIBLE! Also Cricket tends to remove features off your plan without notifying you. When you call, they try to convince you that you never had that service. Since cricket doesn't show your call history to prove you used the service in the past there isn't much I can do. Switching carriers this week.

Mo

Consumer Review

Rated 2 out of 5
February 16, 2013

I've had cricket since 2009 when they first came to the Las Vegas Market. The phones were great initially but after that the phones just got worse. Also their customer service is HORRIBLE! Also Cricket tends to remove features off your plan without notifying you. When you call, they try to convince you that you never had that service. Since cricket doesn't show your call history to prove you used the service in the past there isn't much I can do. Switching carriers this week.

Mo

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
February 15, 2013

cricket sucks. muve music doesnt work and when im on the net the phone will shut off or take me bk to the google home page. tsk, tsk. . id rather waste money elsewhere.

Shana

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
February 15, 2013

cricket sucks. . muve music doesnt work and when im on the net the phone will shut off or take me bk to the google home page. tsk, tsk. . id rather waste money elsewhere.

shana

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
January 22, 2013

Horrible customer service. No English, no help and wrong information is all you get.

Megan

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
January 22, 2013

Screw you cricket you get no stars. Crappy service and phones that break in 6 months. I'm done with ur lies and ur customer service! I will dance my happy dance when u go bankrupt.

Bob

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
January 22, 2013

Screw you cricket you get no stars. Crappy service and phones that break in 6 months. I'm done with ur lies and ur customer service! I will dance my happy dance when u go bankrupt.

Bob

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
January 22, 2013

Horrible customer service. No English, no help and wrong information is all you get.

Megan

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
January 22, 2013

Horrible! Cricket wireless customer service is a joke. Half educated non English speaking people from over seas who constintly apologize for there incompatincy but NEVER have a solution. I was told I would have to take my phone to a authorized cricket dealer even tho I had the insurance. They told me the nearest one was 45 mins from my house. When I got there to the middle of the ghetto I was told they were in fact not an authorized dealer. When I called back to complain they told me the nearest one to me was infact the exact store I was standing in and that the store employees must be lying to me. And that was my only option in getting my 300'$ phone replaced no charge. Two weeks later they turn off my phone claiming I didn't pay the bill. When I told them I had proof from my bank that I did they told me to bring it to any cricket store Nd they should turn the phone back on. The store said I had to call customer service and so on! I have since switch to tmobile prepay.

Bob

Consumer Review

Rated 4 out of 5
January 11, 2013

I worked for Cricket for about a year and a half at the call center based out of Misosuri.Cricket does have affordable and cheaper rate plans. On a constant basis we had customers calling into the sales line complaining about how they cannot get through to customer service, and how horrible the service is. There are a few things the cutomers should know. If you call the right number you WILL be able to get through to someone. 1 800- CRICKET is honestly just the automated system for paying a bill, ect. If you need asistance from a LIVE person you need to call the live rep. line which is (866 384-4425) Cricket is a PRE PAID cell phone servie, and wouldn't be in business if we gave more than a web discount on cell phones. It costs a lot of money to pay agents here in the US, and over seas to take phone calls 24/7. You have pre paid for your service and cricket has no reason to answer you phone call if you cant pay your cell phone bill on time. Service can be spotty in some areas, keeping in mind cricket runs off sprints towers as well as there own. It really depends on the way you look at it. I took many many many customer service calls just because people felt like they should be treated better due to an automanted system, upgrading prices, ect. You honestly get the same service as a contract company except its NOT a contract. You do not have to keep the service if you dont want it. Its that simple. Cancel and go sign a contract. I guarantee it WILL NOT be as cheap as what you were paying with cricket.

Cricket Wireless

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
January 5, 2013

I've had Cricket for over 3 years now. While the coverage in my area is adequate, I really am going to finally change providers because NO ONE IS HOME!!! There is absolutely NO WAY to talk to a live person regarding service issues. None, zip, nadda. I have had several occassions of needing to just talk to someone and I have to drive all over town to find the “right” store (not all can do all things). I can't even send corporate an email or snail mail because they don't give you information to do so anywhere on the website. Customer Service (REAL service) is my #1 consideration in choosing any provider. Cricket, you loose! There are enough other cheap companies now that I am not stuck with you. Bye-bye.

Shelley

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
December 31, 2012

The network is very wack in Houston. It does not work in all area, its internet is nonsense and when you call the customer service, the only thing they can tell you is that you should open your phone, remove the battery, put it back in and turn it on. Very wack network.

Adaugo

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
December 31, 2012

Cricket has cheated me out of a 200.00 phone. They told me my phone had gotten wet and would not cover it. That was very untrue my phone was never near water!! There service is so bad. I never had a clear call on the road that I know of!!! I was cheated and lied to!! I would call for service and could never get threw to any one……..

karen

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
December 19, 2012

The teaser is getting you on the $35 dollar plan. When you get ready to top of your plan OH we don't have that plan anymore.” Now it's $25 for less minutes. LAME.”

Jane Doe

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
December 12, 2012

As a previous Cricket customer, trust me when I say, they suck. They sell cheap phones that don't work. My phone hangs up on 50% of the people who call. When you ask Cricket for help, they give you the run-around until your warranty expires, then says Sorry. Nothing we can do!” Don't buy Cricket!”

Brian

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2012

I went to radio shack and bought a cricket Alcatel phone (smart phone) I was paying $100 a month to sprint, for what I'm getting with cricket. No complaints at all, service the same, customer service was great with the two issues I've had (neither one of the issues had to do with cricket) stop wasting your money, the best is I also save the monthly taxes that were around $18 mos. I'm a realtor and I'm on my phone all day and night.

Guest

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
November 26, 2012

cricket is horrible. customer service treats people like robots. they apologize for everything and fix nothing. I was being double charged monthly and they refused to return the money. phone break easly and even with my insurance package I ended up paying out of pocket for the sMe phone. they said I had to go to an authroized dealer and sent me an hour away and it wasnt even an authroized dealer. thanks cricket for wasting my time and stealing,my money

bob

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
November 20, 2012

My girlfriend in Boise is trying to call me in Cali…. IT DOES'T EVER GO THROUGH! SERVICE SUCKS. NATIONWIDE SERVICE IT IS NOT!!!!!!

guest 2

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
November 19, 2012

this company sucks they took my service away for 3 days all i wanted was to have my own account to pay my phone bill but the smart lady that helped me cancelled my phone completely cricket should train their employees before having them do anything

Matt Hinnen

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
November 14, 2012

Sorry just wanted to correct my post below. It says i gave 3 stars, but i didn't . I just didn't realize that i forgot to change that. Im giving one star. Sorry cricket. I don't know why yall have changed or what happened, but i use to b so happy to have yall. Im poor & the options u provided were just unbeatable plus the prices. Now it's all different & i have to switch as soon as i can.

Jamie

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
November 11, 2012

Thanks for all your feedback…I'll use smoke signals…most likely will have a better chance of getting my message to my friends on the other side of the mountain.

Jake

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
November 10, 2012

NEVER AGAIN! I had reasonably good service for 4 years and would have rated this 5 stars, BUT since Cricket started supporting iPhones, their service is 98% crap. I don't know if it is a software or coverage issue, but it's affecting all five family phones ($200+ models). Can't get service, drops CAN'T EVEN TEXT and this is in Phoenix, not a small town. All they say is remove battery/call 228 and reactivate. This does not fix it. From 5 stars to 1 star (only for nice store people) in one release. EPIC FAIL. Come X-mas, we're gone.

Thomas

Consumer Review

Rated 2 out of 5
November 5, 2012

I had Cricket for about 3 years and everything was good. Never had a problem with trying to reach customer service or no signal. So for these 3 years I had the same number and changed my phone about 6 times, NOT for technical reasons. These 3 years I was paying for insurance because I'm known for losing phones. So recently I lost my ZTE Score phone and I called Cricket, as usual, no problem with canceling phone temporarily and put in a claim for lost/stolen phone. So maybe a week passed and I still hadn't recieved my new phone. I called Cricket to see what was going on and I get told that the insurance I was paying for for 3 years no longer will cover lost/stolen phones. Ain't that some bs. 26 months times $5 a month? $130 I paid to these people and they can't cover the one time I lost my phone. So after 3 satisfied years I'm done. I have since switched to BoostMobile and so far so good. Can't believe the nerve of Cricket.

Selina

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
November 1, 2012

Wow! Glad I read these reviews before going with Cricket. Thanks to all you reviwers.

Paul

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
October 30, 2012

I would have given this company 0 stars if that were possible. Avoid this place as if your life depends on it. The staff are very unprofessional. The local corporate store manager Carol seems to have no idea how to do her job. After having an issue with the huawei mercury I purchased in june which did not work from the moment I left the store I purchased it at(Hickory grove) I returned it to that store the following morning and was told by Marabel who sold me the phone that I would have to take it to the corporate location to have it replaced. I sat at this location for 4 hours without speaking to a single employee other than to be told very rudely to sign in on a kiosk which I did. I stood against the wall for 4 hours waiting to be served because there is only one bench and the place is always packed(wonder why). There is a police officer stationed in the waiting room which should tell you something about this location. A woman was actually hitting her very young child in the waiting area with a shoe and no one even seemed to notice. After 4 hours I had to return home with no resolution. I spent hours on the phone with Crickets useless customer service with no resolution and was directed back to the store where I waited several more hours with no help. Everyone within cricket, apart from Marabel herself tells me that she should have replaced the phone and they cant help me. Fast forward to October. THATS 4 MONTHS! I am at my wits end and am still paying for a phone that will not work. I finally get in touch with a regional manager for the charlotte area that covers the store I purchased the phone from because the manager of that store (hickory grove) named Muhamed refuses to help me as well. The regional manager named Kelly tells me that if I will pay a 125 insurance claim fee that he will give me a better phone and a discount monthly on my service as well as a credit to offset the cost of the insurance fee. Although I did and still do believe that they should have immediatly replaced the defective merchandise that they sold me, I felt that this was an acceptable compromise and agreed. He told me to go see Carol at the Mallard pointe store and gave me a packet of info to give her to have this resolved. She did get me the new phone and I paid my 125 and she told me that she would text me within an hour to let me know that the credit and discount had been applied and what my monthly bill would be going forward. Needless to say, I never received that text. Just found out that none of that had been done after I left. This has been the worst customer service I have ever received. Avoid cricket at all costs!!!! The convenience of not having a contract does not offset the total lack of professionality and customer service. Every single person I have dealt with within this company made it very clear that they will only do the minimum required and could care less about their customers.

somdaysn

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
October 25, 2012

i went to the radio shack and saw huvai nice phone from CRICKET so i decide to buy it but first want to check the user reviews and i am glad i did…. so long story short good bay CRICKET so many negativ feedbacks…….

Boston

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
October 14, 2012

I am currently AT&T customer and my phone is getting old. So, decided to try Cricket no contract plan. In Austin TX area, signal level is quite weak compare to AT&T. Forget about connecting web, when you see only one or two bar. Side by side compare on download speed, AT&T was 5X faster. (This was only one day after when received new phone from Cricket) Less than two weeks, I decided to cancel the service. Now, here is the real issue started. I called customer service to cancel the phone. While I was cancelling the phone, my phone was either dropped or customer support purposely disconnected. When I try to re-connect customer support. (They never call me back), my account was already terminated. So, I couldn’t connect to customer service by phone. Phone only has automated function and unless you are existing customer, you can not talk to customer service. So, I had to call New Customer line, explain the situation and connect to live customer support. It took good 1 hour on this process. When finally I got connected back to cancellation department, they didn’t really know where to return. (Wait for another 5 min) Finally got return address for my phone, but no instruction and no RAM# .

SF in TX

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
October 2, 2012

Tried to pay my wifes phone bill to restore service on our month to month plan. Billing confirmed reciept of the payment as did my bank statement. Customer service (who barely spoke english) applied my payment as a past due amount. Then when attempting to correct the mistake (which took 5 days to figure out) lost the payment. When I tried to cancle my phone and get a refund on my account (that had not been used yet) was told no just because they don't do that unless its an over payment. I've been with other companies but Cricket is by far the worst across the board.

Jeremy

Consumer Review

Rated 2 out of 5
September 26, 2012

Ok cricket isnt half bad if you dont have any issues and that you dont have to deal with customer service. Like if your having issues with phone reception or service or internet is running slow or laggy. Then Dial *228 from your cell phone and it updates it for you. If you call customer service complaining that your phone service is bad or laggy there going to have you try that anyway. But now my biggest prob with Cricket is there phones. I have a Huawei Mercury its one of there best selling phones and I love it to death. Because it actually has processing power. and isnt that to buggy. It was 1000x better before they added Music Muve crap to the phone even though I dont want that program and you need a speical memory card to use that service anyways wtf make people who dont want it stuck with it. Because once they put that on the phone. My phone use to start up in less than 60 sec ready to use. Now takes 4 min or more. Ok now my biggest problem. Since Cricket decided to go with the OMG we have Iphones route. There best selling and Android the Huawei Mercury isnt available anymore to purchase. What kind of crap its this. They have no more decent price mid range phones anymore. Do get a good phone you have to pay $399 to $499 for there apple Ipone. Not to mention that the Iphone isnt Android and I like Android. Plus everything apple cost so much more for everything. Plus if your battery dies you have to get it fixed from apple or take a chance on breaking your phone. Also I hope Apple Iphone 5 that cricket sell has had the issues with the phone battery problems fixed. I am now on the waiting list for my replacment Huawei Mercury for about two weeks now. Thank god that my phone is still working while im waiting because I know they wouldnt credit me back for anyting. Plus the part of me having to pay $20.00 a phone under manufacutres warrenty. Is a load of crap plus Its been two weeks now still no phone and stil waiting.

DavidMustang

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
September 26, 2012

I forgot to mention don't get the Phone Replacement Program. I thought It was a bad deal before but I was thinking about doing it because I went through two phones in 6m but before there insurance was $5 a month then when your phone brakes you pay $75 I still think that's insane since why are you pay the 5 month then. But now and this is current up to date info. you still pay the $5 a month charge and then the deductibles are $20, $50, $85, $125 and $150 and are based on the device selected. Please refer to your local Cricket store for more information. So I was told for my Huawei Mercury that my deductible would be $125. Are you Joking the phone brand new was only $200. That's a huge rip off also when searching online for info. I found out how you can not have to pay the $20 fee to get your phone replaced. To avoid paying a $20.00 warranty exchange fee, you can return your device directly to its manufacturer (paying all shipping and handling yourself & with a typical turnaround time of 3 to 6 weeks) or purchase a replacement device. If you chose to return your device directly to the manufacturer we can temporarily suspend your service. Also check with the store and ask them everything making sure there isn't going to be an activation fee when your replacement device comes in the mail from the manufacture. ALSO I'm reading a lot of people saying there is no customer service you have to go inside the store or do it online. That's not true even if your handset isn't activated yet you can still use the phone to call 911 and there customer service dept. by dialing *611

DavidMustang

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
September 25, 2012

I am on the Pay-go 2 dollar a day plan with Cricket. If I put any more than the exact 2 dollars each day I am charged for ring tones that I never buy. I have never downloaded a ringtone in my life…dont even know how truthfully…Yet about every other day 25 cents or 75 cents is missing from my account. I drive a taxi and more than 3 times they have taken out 25 or 50 or 75 cents without my knowledge and I have been left with no phone after midnite right during the busiest time in the taxi business. Then their phones go down between about 1 am and 4 am and your account shuts down even if you put money on it with top up cards. Ive lost so much money because of this glitch” as they call it. This past Saturday it happened again and I put 7 dollars on my account at a convenient store and then another 10 dollars from a top up card…3 days later it says I have 2 dollars left. This time I went AGAIN to a full service store and they told me some random company with no phone number charged me chat charges. I NEVER WENT ON THE WEBSITE THEY showed me in thier notes. I have complained about cricket withdrawing money from my account without my consent to various phone reps and stores at LEAST FIFTY times since last November 2011 (NO exaggeration!) Each time they act like they never recieve these kinds of complaints or sometimes they say there's a glitch or sometimes they tell me how sorry they are and will rectify it. THEY NEVER DO. They have reimbursed me over a 100 dollars since last november because I call as soon as I see money missing but they NEVER FIX IT AND APPARENTLY HAVE NO INTENTIONS OF FIXING IT. They either have an internal hacker who is getting rich on thousands of people who never report ringtones or other bogus charges or the CRICKET COMPANY THEMSELVES are theives stealing money. I am going to the media about this. It is outrageous. I have lost money because many times agents are unavailable. CRICKET is TERRIBLY IMMERSED IN THEIVERY OF THE PUBLICS MONEY!!! I havent experienced them stealing with the monthly plans but get Pay-go and your money goes goes goes without your knowledge! I AM so sick to death of Cricket and their stealing and blatant incompetence.”

Pat

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
September 23, 2012

My only Problem with Cricket is the unreliable, spotty, laggy service. I have the best phone and plans Cricket has to offer and while my data speeds have improved it still is unreliable. Video streaming works better though. I really want the i phone 5 and switch to at&t but the better companies are so expensive so I'm stuck with prepaid Cricket smartphone.

tilto

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
September 16, 2012

The phone I got from cricket was the muve music one. I purchased the 55 dollar card which includes 1000 talking minutes, unlimited texts and data. My phone would constantly resend my texts like 5 to the same person. The phone was nice though. So the day my top up card was up I bought the 55 dollar card and set up my minuted again. An hour after I got the card cricket sent me a text saying my data was low and I needed to buy more data. I was like seriously how is this possible. So I tried calking customer service. I could not reach them. Than later that day I could not use my phone to call text or internet. I did not even waste my time I went back to . I hate cricket.

jenna

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2012

I have no idea what people are complaining about Cricket is CHEAP service! With no contracts. Every company has some quirks atleast the bill is always what its suppose to be. I rather have cheaper decent service then pay 600 for a phone and a minimum of 100 monthly like with sprint and Verizon. Stop complaining if you dont like the service then go over pay with the contract companies, sign a contract and then write a review about them about how you don't see why your bill is 400 for one month! Go cricket !

i love cricket!!

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
September 13, 2012

My husband and I both purchased Cricket pre-paid cell phones not long ago. I was just tired of my Straight Talk phone, and wanted a touch screen. My husband had problems with his Straight Talk touchscreen phone and wanted something more basic. I purchased the Muve Music LTE touchscreen Cricket phone. This plan came with $50 monthly service, and came with unlimited downloads of music, talk, text, web browsing. I like the phone and it's features but the service itself sucks! Half the time, unless you're right in a town where there is a cell phone tower, you do not get service. When my husband and I text each other, it takes hours at times for him to receive my text. One time I sent a text, and he didn't get it for 14 hours. This was rediculous! My husband purchased a Cricket basic flip phone that didn't do anything special. He went with the $35 a month plan where he got 1000 texts, 100 talk time minutes, and web browsing that he says won't really do anything at all. When I'd send him a message that, according to my phone, did not go through, he would receive the same message 3, 4 and 5 times in a row. What did this do in return? It took each message from his balance of texts. Other issues I have with my phone is half the time I cannot get the Muve Music application to load. It just sits and spins, and spins, and spins, and then tells me it cannot connect. I drop calls all day long on this service so I don't dare make a call where I have to be on hold for an extended amount of time. We have both decided to go back to Straight Talk ASAP! Cricket service sucks!!!

Melissa Kelsey

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
September 8, 2012

crickett is just a scam simolp mobile and boost mobil have better customer service, if your bill is due on the 20th and you dont pay it until the30th then your next due date is the 30th with frickett” its gonna be cut off 10 days early i thought this is prepay cot contract go to boost or simple mobil if you can not always pay by the due date”

skip

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
August 19, 2012

had 1500 talk and text and they disconnected me after 925 I dropped them and refused to pay them any more money

rl

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
August 15, 2012

Left Cricket 2 days into a prepaid month, store rep said a refund was due for the unused days. 2 & 1/2 YEARS LATER, I still have nothing and every time I call they say that they cannot find my account and their policy has changed (in the last two and a half years)as far as prorating refunds. Then they said because I ported my number to another carrier, I cannot get a refund. I ported that number from Qwest to them and then from them to Verizon yet somehow keeping the number that I have had for 12 years makes me ineligable for MY PREPAID money being refunded. Crooks. I would use two corn cans and a string before I would even consider using these scammers. Have called 37 times….no refund.

mistylynn6178@hotmail.com

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
July 27, 2012

Received my phone on 7/24 it arrived broken Cricket will not honor the warranty for 30 days because you can exchange a store bought phone in 30 days but if you buy it on the web page or over the phone you have to return the phone you pay to mail maid in china junk back and get a refund can take 30 days or more customer service is nonexistent and a pitiful joke at best do not use a waste of money

Roger

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
July 25, 2012

If I could give this less than one star, I would. Half of the time people don't get the texts I send them, or they get them weeks after I sent them. You have to call for way too much of the information (such as how many minutes you have left in a month) instead of displaying it online. The customer service is the worst I've ever experienced-ever. I purchased a phone and a month later the battery wouldn't hold a charge for more than two hours (if I didn't use the phone at all), and started taking a day and a half to charge. I talked to about a dozen different people over a week span, who all told me to call one of the other people I had talked to. Eventually someone told me I would just have to go purchase a new battery, even though I had just bought the phone. Well, you can't buy new batteries online, which is how I purchased the phone. The closest store is 2 hours away, and I have no way to get there, so they basically told me ‘tough luck, you have to buy a new phone, or you just don't have a phone.” So they sell horrible products and then just make you purchase new ones when they break after a month. Horrible, horrible, horrible company. Not worth it!!!!!

sara

Consumer Review

Rated 2 out of 5
July 24, 2012

Never had so many dropped calls and forced closes on a phone. Will be switching providers ASAP…..

Angie

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
July 5, 2012

Cricket is bad in every way that you could measure. Hard to reach help, slow downloads, based on your home address not your location. Online (help) never helps. They tell you to go to a retailer for most problems. Most retailers are little shops of horrors. It's like going to a welfare office. I payed $140 for a broadband device but I will buy a new one from a new OSP so I can dump CRICKET. Stock holders should fire the CEO.

keith hendrix

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
June 30, 2012

THIS COMPANY IS A JOKE. CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS. NEVER, EVER USE THEM FOR ANYTHING!!!!!

T WORTHINGTON

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
June 28, 2012

Found a scam. Now if you want to make a change online they click and blackout the phone replacement insurance whether you want it or not. Will be moving to Sprint 7/23 the day before their service is up

Richard D.

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
June 27, 2012

I wanted to change my payment date and I was told to just not make my payment on time and to pay it on the day I wanted to change it to.I paired it on the 5th instead of the 26 th and when the 26 th came around they shut me off.So I paid all that money for just two weeks service and I need to make a bridge payment to keep it on.I have phone and wifi so I pay a lot and they shut me off after I paied all that moneyI am very mad

Barbara

Consumer Review

Rated 4 out of 5
June 18, 2012

I've had the Cricket phone and service for 3 weeks now. I switched from AT%T after 18 years of phone bills that were always much higher than what i signed up for. The final straw was 4 months of $300 plus bills with no logical explaination from AT&T as to why.

M. Mark

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
June 12, 2012

I purchased two cricket prepaid phones and paid for a month on each phone. The phones arrived and did not work! I spent an hour on the phone with the rep and they got the phone to work for a few hours. The next day, the phones stopped working again! I called to cancel the service and was informed that even though I did not get service for more than 8 hours, I would not get a refund for the MONTH I paid! I will never use Cricket for anything again

Candice Barnack

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
June 8, 2012

This is bull. I have that stupid muve music, and once again, i can't get the app to open. The useless guys at the store have ” fixed” this twice, erasing all the stuff on my phone both times( everything!) And giving up and replacing my phone( for a fee!) And once again, surprise, i can't use my music! I'm sick of this! Had no problems before they updated the muve thing a few months ago, now its once a month visits to the flagship store for b.s. and a fee on top. I used to complain about sprint, but I'm thinking of going back. Or maybe boost. I'm quitting telling people about how cool my phone is, and going to grouse about what it was, how useless it is now .just want to thank cricket for taking my money. Jerks…

John brinkman

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
June 4, 2012

if there was 0 stars thats what id give cricket i bought enough of thier phones to own the cop that is the worst phone service i ever had got 10 dropped calls in a roll it would turn its self off would freeze up and to get help u could forget it us cell has a prepaid plan now went with them not had trouble yet and hope i dont if anyone is interseted u can get us cell prepaid unlimited talk text mobile web for 40 mo they are only at walmart stores right now

no name

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
June 2, 2012

Absolutely my worst experience with ANY company. Phone was horrible, the charge never lasted more than 3 hours (seriously!), customer service was mind-numbing. I feel totally ripped off and would absolutely not recommend.

Bill

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
May 23, 2012

I was a Cricket customer in the past; and I was very frustrated with everything. The phone that I bought was expensive even that it was not a high end phone. Customer service over the phone really bad that it took me like 45 minutes to talk to a real person. They charge you a extra fee when making your payment at retail stores even online. The service at the retails store are really bad, and most of the people there are rude. The reception is really bad. I was really frustrated with cricket the I ended up with almost brand new phone just laying around in my house, I actually let my three year old son play with it which he enjoyed it more than I did. One time I left one cricket store really angry that I swore never to come back again. I would never recommend cricket to anyone not even to my mother in law. One thing that cricket people does like any contract cell phone company is: They see prepaid customers as a second or third hand customers; but believe me that's a huge mistake because more and more people are moving away from contract phone service everyday. I terminated cricket service and I went to another prepaid company that gave the respect I deserve since the day I bought a phone from them. Customer service was great since the beginning. People who answered all may questions and were very knowledgeable about the products and services they were selling. Phone customer service is great and you can talk to a real person in very few minutes. Save some trouble yourself there is a better prepaid service company. Thank you .

Angel

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
May 21, 2012

I'm not sure when this information was last updated, but they offer unlimited data on the 55 and up plans….not just 1 gig.

Nathan

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
May 2, 2012

My phone got messed up and i had a warranty to get my phone fixed and they didn't bother to help me they wanted me to buy a new one. they didn't give me a new one because it had a little scratch you can't even see. The customer service sucks when you call them you can't even talk to them. I would have rated it 0 but the lowest was 1 star. They should change the name to Crooked instead of cricket. Don't waste your time and money on this stupid company.

Jay

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
April 30, 2012

the insurance is totally a gimmick any repairs or service's you need after 30 days even ajustments starts at $85.00 insurance company and cricket “not the same company” ‘dha,dha,dha can't get signal where i did w/strightalk. do not give this phone or service to a friend. strightalk, i'll be coming home right after i get my check

wm lewis

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
April 24, 2012

I've never had a service that dropped so many calls. Not moving from my seat with at least 3 bars when I looked at the phone- My phone hung up on my mother 3 times! It would last for about 11 mins then drop, then I'd call her back and another 11 mins it would drop again… and again. It started out as great service (5 months ago) but has gotten to be nothing but dropped calls. I'll be moving to a contract service soon this is BS.

Tired

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
April 12, 2012

I can not wait to get rid of cricket! The costomer service is horrible!!! maneger was sooo rude and lied to my face.i had just list my ohone and went in to stop my service. I also wantes to buy a new phone.she told me they do not sell phones there uou had to go – online….WHat??? After I left I noticed why she would say that. It was 7:20 and they close 8.. Besides that they have bad service I cnt even get good signal on mybown bed or kitchen!!! No thank you I would rather pay version expensive price and be able to use my phone…oh yea one more thing why do I call other someone on my contact list and a some random person picks up.i have heard that from alot, of ppl lately..bye cricket

Bad news

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
April 11, 2012

They have terrible customer service! You have to dive 30 miles to a corporate store to get any help and there is NO customer service line by phone.

JMARIE

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
March 26, 2012

I did not even get to the point of activating my phones. I was advised that my phones should have been activated. Then, after receiving my phones via overnight delivery, I was advised to wait 72 hours for the phone order to magically activate the phones after being provisioned in the system. Then why overnight the phones? Customer support could not assist me in activating my phone. I advised the representative that I needed to activate my phone. She asked me for the SID number on the phone which I provided then she requested credit card information. I advised her that I already purchased service. She could not get in through her head that I had ordered online and purchased service. She could not pull up my order information. She did not have access to this information. I eventually gave up and contacted the sales force. The sales person attempted to assist me with no luck. She then transferred me to another team who advised me to wait 72 hours because my order needed to be applied in the system. 72 hours came and went with no luck in activating my phones. I am sending my phones back. The company has no decent RMA process. Just send back to an address and they should take care on this. I have not faith in this process. If I do not receive my refund and cancelation notice in 30 days, I will be reporting this company to the BBB.

Jimbo

Consumer Review

Rated 4 out of 5
March 23, 2012

I live near Madison WI and for what I need it for it is GREAT. I have dealt with a lot of the customer services of other companies and they are all bad. But if I have problems I go to the offices here IN PERSON and have had NO PROBLEMS.

Jean

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2012

I have been with three different carriers. Verizon, Sprint and Cricket. I will never return to Sprint, let's just get that out of the way first. Second, Verizon is too expensive but everything else was great. Cricket reminds me of Verizon with more expensive phones. Makes sense why they would have expensive phones though, gotta make their money somewhere! I like the no contract. If you don't pay your bill they will shut everything but your texting off. That is always nice. Overall, I have never had a better experience and I have been with Cricket about 1 year. Thanks for reading.

Michael

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
March 21, 2012

worst service out there i would rather spend 20 bucks on a prepaid from family dollar and throw it away before i would purchase service again from cricket

debbies

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
March 20, 2012

Stay Away!! I switched from Boost Mobile to Cricket because they had an android phone on sale at Best Buy. Got the phone, ported my number over, and everything was going great…two weeks ago, I could no longer open apps or use my Muve music. I went back to Best Buy & they said it was a software glitch. Exchanged the phone & activated a new one. It worked for 1 day & did the same thing. They exchanged the phone again (3rd phone) on Sunday, and last night it did it again. The first time it happened, they said it was a software glitch. The second time they said it was a problem with the Google servers (which android belongs to & has no live phone support). Now today they are telling me that you are allowed 500MB (10 web pages) of 3G data, & once you go over, your speed is reduced. I cannot connect to anything at all, but I am paying $55 a month for basically unlimited text & 1000 minutes of talk time. Text only works half the time and they have no unlimited talk plans. I told them I would switch carriers and they didnt even offer an apology. They said Is there anything else I can do for you?” This is the biggest joke of a cell company if I've ever seen one! Do not waste your time or money!”

Jamie

Consumer Review

Rated 2 out of 5
March 17, 2012

Tried topping up my account with new credit card, it was a nightmare–called several times, no luck with customer svc, who are hard to understand and can't do anything with billing information changes, so what's the point? Asked for a supervisor–what do you know none around.

Susan

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2012

The best cell phone company i ever had they care about their customers and more

Roberto Martinez

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
March 16, 2012

I would not recomend cricket wireless. Everytime you call you either talk to a robot, or someone in a foreign country. The tried to tell me that I went 100 minutes over, when I had not even reached 20 minutes of talk time. I very much dilike them.

no name

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
March 14, 2012

Changed 3 weeks ago worst mistake i ever made as far as there so called custmer service on the phone with them right now,4 hrs now no help transfered again right this moment,said i was set again transfered , going to hang up and return all 3 phones and do a charge back.

guest

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
March 10, 2012

Purchased a prepaid cricket card from Best Buy. Was told by sales person that it was a data card. When I called to place data on broadband, I was told it was not a data card. The purchase of the card was $55. Neither Best Buy nor Cricket would reimburse me. Best Buy and Cricket are both rip offs.

Zero Rating

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
March 5, 2012

I've been shopping, and I have found their better phones extemely expensive. I've also asked around and heard nothing but complaints about the customer service. I tried chatting online and totally agree.

Grace

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
March 3, 2012

Well Ive been with cricket since they came to houston. The service was great until I switched to their idiotic android plan. Ive never had android in my life so I decided to upgrade to one.First off they screw u from the jump. They say because you switch the moment your bill is due you must pay your current bill and an additional 65 for the first month of android service. Im still scratching my head because isnt that like paying for another on your current plan and the first month on the new plan. Woww and they say its pay as you go so that means I pay another month if I keep that same plan but in this case I didnt, i just changed plans so should I have just been charged the difference. IM JUST WAITING ABOUT TO GO BACK TO SPRINT BECAUSE LIKE I SAID MY FIRST ANDROID AND THE PHONE AND SERVICE IS AWFUL. IF YALL CANT CARRY ANDROID FOR ALL THE DATA WHY EVEN CONSIDER PUTTING IT ON YOUR NETWORK.

Dummy

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
March 3, 2012

I had moved, and my phone no longer received signal. I checked out several companies and decided to go with Cricket. I received my phone, and for the first two weeks I was really happy. After about two weeks, my phone no longer received signal. I talked to customer support and decided I would return the phone. I did so, and was refunded my money four days later. I decided that I liked the service assuming the previous phone was a fluke. I received the new phone and it worked for four days, then it stopped receiving signal. I went to a neighboring town and have full signal there. I returned that phone, and it took over a month with several very long phone calls to crickets customer support before I finally managed to get my money back. Buyer beware, you may have a service interruption at any time with a cricket phone.

Horrible

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
February 29, 2012

I WANTED TO CHANGE MY SERVICE TO CRICKET BUT I GUESS NOTTTT!!! IT'S A SHAME HOW THE ADVERTISE THEIR SERVICE BUT REALLY A SORRYYYY SEVICE PROVIDER. I GUESS YOU KNOW I WILL NOT CHANGE MY CURRENT SERVICE NOW. MY SISTER HAS CRICKET AND SHE HAVE MORE PROBLEMS OUT OF THEM SINCE SHE HAD THEM. WOWWW CRICKET YOU NEED TO GET BETTER BEFORE YOU CONTINUE TO LOOSE ALL YOUR CUSTOMERS..

MOLLY

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
February 28, 2012

The servece is horrible because I got a prepay phone for a dollar a day, but they charge me as a long distance when I call someone, so I go to Cricket store almost every other day and try to fix it, but they can't do anything for a mounth now. Every time they say that ticket is out and hopefully maybe it is going to be fixed or maybe not, so last time they changed my phone number, but it didn't help. When I try to call a company, I couldn't reach anybody

Anna

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2012

Why so much negativity? Cricket is perfect here in Arizona. Practically everyone has a cricket phone in phoenix. I have the samsung indulge, their secnd strongest phone, and it has everything! The price was eh. The bill is fantastic and the service is great with quick download speeds.

s

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
February 22, 2012

They will rip you off when they make a mistake. I have been a Cricket customer for about 6 years. I have accepted their short comings as no company is perfect. But this Last one is totally ridiculous. I bought 2 new android phones, 1 for my wife and 1 for me. We both have separate accounts and her transition went smoothly. When my bill was due I attempted to change phones and the mess started. I did have broadband, and they mistakenly placed my new phone on my broadband service instead of my phone service so after discovering this the next day I went back to the location where it took place and informed them my phone did not work properly. They looked and said it was on my broadband service. So I asked for them to correct the problem. Simply give me my Broadband back and put my new phone on my old phones service as I had already paid for my upgrades, fees and monthly bill the day before. They contacted Cricket as they could not do it themselves at store I guess. This is where the mess really gets worse. They inform me that the only way to fix this is to turn off my broadband service (WHICH I NEVER WANTED!). I told them I did never want my broadband off just the new phone on my old phones service with same number but if they had to turn it off to accomplish it then I wanted it back on as soon as it could be turned back on. They proceeded to do this. Once my phone problem was corrected they said there would be a 55 dollar charge to turn my broadband back on, even tho I had paid for this the day before! They said those funds had been transferred to my wireless phone account and could not be applied to my broadband and I needed to pay another 55 dollars to turn my Broadband back on. I talked with customer service, tech. support, in both departments (wireless phone and broadband) plus 3 supervisors and they all say the same after about 9 hours phone time over 6 days, that I must pay another 55 dollars for their mistake. IF I COULD GIVE THEM NO STARS I WOULD BUT I HAVE TO GIVE THEM AT LEAST 1 HERE RUN AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY AS THEY HAVE NO COMPACTION FOR EVEN LONG TERM CUSTOMERS. SOMEHOW I WILL GET THESE PHONES UNLOCKED AND RUN MYSELF! TILL THEN I WILL DO WITHOUT BROADBAND!!!!!

Zyglo

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
February 17, 2012

I was tired of paying for a contract phone but did not want to give-up my smart phone (iPhone 4) – so I bought a Cricket Samsung Android phone. Here has been my experience:

Darren

Leave a Review