View All Simple Mobile Reviews

Read our full Simple Mobile review

2.4
Rated 2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5 stars (based on 250 reviews)
5 star19%
4 star6%
3 star20%
2 star6%
1 star49%

Editorial Review

Rated 3 out of 5
February 24, 2022
Prepaid Reviews

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2013

Dont understand the bad reviews…My Galaxy S3 Now has blazing fast 4G internet and unlimited everything! I'm paying $50 a month for it. Before I was paying $65 a month on a prepaid tmoble plan that limited my 4g to only a few megabit. Now I wan basically dowload movies and watch tv on my phone with no lag, no buffering just fast, powerful internet!

Tyrell Tiamiyu

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
September 5, 2013

Simple. Mobil cheating the people by saying 40 or $50 plan is unlimited. That's a lie by using their internet its like you are using your sister's internet. Every tim they send a message to warn that they will suspend your account if you don't use in moderate way. I hate it

Upset

Consumer Review

Rated 2 out of 5
August 3, 2013

Worst customer service ever. Phone worked great until they changed their plans in July 2013. Then 3-way calling went away with no warning. Now they don't support it anymore. I have been emailing and calling their support for 2 months to downgrade my plan and they can't seem to do that, so I'm forced to switch providers. Their foreign customer service agents have limited capabilities and no where to escalate a problem. I'm on this site because I'm looking to switch providers and reading reviews.

Jennifer

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
August 2, 2013

Btw complaints are filed with the public utility commission. They will row you to the appropriate division and its a very easy process

ms b da Queen

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
August 2, 2013

I had to call to report them for bring fraudulent in the regard that the “unlimited”plan is not unlimited, rather 3gigabytes. Ass well they have a number you could call to pay a flat rate, and i had it, but lost i it when i got a new phone. Although out was only a month before, they refused to give me that particular number… They are crafty deceivers, who should be in the entertainment industry. I can tell you though when you file a complaint against then for fraud, out is forwarded directly the president of the company and he, or she, is given 30 days to respond, or risk being fined.

ms b da Queen

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
August 1, 2013

Oh my God, don't me started! Simple mobile has the ‘CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM HELL”!! No matter what you call for they just keep repeating, “I can see that your account is current”. After have continuous dropped calls, I changed my sim card, then later bought a new phone thinking that was the problem only to have the problem persist! I had been with Simple Mobile for almost 3 years and was very pleased with the service until recently they made some upgrade and i can no longer make calls inside my house. My phone almost permanently shows ‘no service' or emergency calls only. I call their extremely frustrating customer service and they tell me to call back next day. “Americans needs to boycott companies that use foreign employees that offer such TERRIBLE service!!

Dee

Consumer Review

Rated 2 out of 5
July 16, 2013

Although the service is well due to it being on mobile, the plans are not unlimited, they will cut you off, the cap on data is I believe 2gb. I went with solavei, a new carrier that offers unlimited everything and the cap is at 4gb! The cost is only $49/month and they have a pretty sweet referral program for when you enroll your friends and family. Check it out, you can use any gsm phone and it runs on tmobile network as well www.solavei.com/shannun1685

shannun

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
July 8, 2013

You talk a big talk.. You make simple promises you can't keep.. You can't even operate your company by the slogan that got you the following that will leave you behind. RIP simple mobile, I just purchased my last reup.

American

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
July 7, 2013

I don't where to begin but this is my 2nd month with simple and i didnt even continues i opted to pay another carrier and loose 10 days of service then continue, they have the worth custmer service , i will write a review in every site and tell eveyone that they SUCK hopefully other people read it and stay away first when i switched from t-mobil prepaid , they too 10 dayssssssssssssss to transger my line in ,,, 10 dayyssss ,,, do u realize how long that is ?? every time i called they told me the porting is in process ,,, SURE IT IS … after the long wait my line was onn ,,, i had no issues for the rest of the cycle , comes my next cycle i upgraded for $10 extra to unlimed at 4g ,,, ha ha ha ha , they cut off my internet service after 5 days , they said i used it too much , i am like wait a min how did that happen if i used it the same way i used it last month, no one cared and they didnt restore my service , i filled a complain with the communication comissioner , the better busines burreau and they called me every time i filled a complain to tell me in a nice way (screw u if u dont like go somewhere else ) my service cycle ends on the 14th , i went to T-mobile , i switched to prepaid $60 a month ,, so $10 extra then simple but i know for sure that after your 2.5G at 4G , they slow down your internet , they dont cut it offff, oh ya and when i was switching, and i called to get my account # , they told me sorry we cant give that information to you,,, sooo who can ?? big time screw up , i went to a T-mobil store in the mall , and the lady said my service will be ported within 24 hours , guess what ?? before i left the mall , maybe an hour after i was rocking and rolling on t-mobil PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THOSE IDIOTS or you are wasting you money if you can afford to go without net then go for it

EG

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
June 19, 2013

Simple Mobile will not allow business email to you. I am unable to receive bank alert messages with simple mobile. When contacted their support, i received the following email. Read and you judge by yourself. Read from “Unfortunately…” The email: “Dear Valued Customer: xxxxx xxxxxxxxx Thank you for your interest in Simple Mobile. We are responding to your recent inquiry. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with this issue. Although we value you as a customer and we do not want to lose your business with us. Unfortunately we do not offer that particular service since we are a prepaid company and most of that kind of messages incur in additional charges. And since we do not issue monthly bills we cannot charge the extra fees that otherwise would apply in this circumstance. For any further questions or comments, please contact one of our customer care representatives at 1-877-878-7908. For your convenience, our representatives are available Monday through Sunday from 8:00 AM(EST) to 11:45 P.M.(EST) Thank you for being a Simple Mobile customer. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Simple Mobile” Also try to use the internet a lot and they will cut you off. I heard it is the case with calling too. Enjoy simple mobile, i am switching to my old phone company 🙂

Mohammad

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
June 13, 2013

I do not recommend this service. Very unprofessional with the text messages informing you that the account needs to be paid in order to keep service active. Also, placing or receiving calls are not very good, the phone either shuts off, or you can't hear the caller that well. I don't know what I was thinking when I decided to go with this company.

Ann Hill

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
June 6, 2013

I thought I'd try this service with a Blackberry for work so I could get my e-mails. The coverage is great and the Blackberry services work excellent but…..I got a recycled phone number and I keep getting calls for the previous owner of the number. Not just a couple either, it's very frequent. On top of that, when I call someone from my phone it shows the old owners name!!!! I called customer service and they wanted me to pay for another SIM to see if that number would be better. Are they nutz????? I told them this would not be a service I would be renewing when it was up in a few weeks. A good price on service is not worth more to me than a company with some common sense and good customer service. The customer service is obviously in India somewhere as the operator didn't even mute her mic when she was asking her supervisor how to handle the issue. It was obvious that they were both completely clueless. Too bad that TMobile is affiliated with this company, a bad move.

Clint

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
June 6, 2013

HOLY COW! I called the customer service, someone answered who could hardly speak English and kept repeating the sentences that they memorized. But I was patient, went through this for 40 valuable minutes of my day time and here is the best part… She could not resolve my issue, because apparently their was DOWN! To my utmost patience I asked if she could call me back when the system is up, she said: “no”. I asked if she could email me, when the system is back up. She said: “no”. Ok! Then how do I know the system is up for service again? And she said:”keep checking the website periodically”!!!!! I could not take this anymore. I hung up!

Kaz

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
May 26, 2013

STAY AWAY!! This is a rip off company with absolutely no customer service what so ever. They list a $25 plan on their web site with unlimited talk and text without any data service … no where on their web site does it say that this is a 15 day plan. I bought a calling card as well as a phone from eBay to switch the service for my kid's phone since I did not want him to have data service. After hours of phone call transfers with their customer service, they finally tried assigning me a phone number and then told me that the $25 plan was only good for 15 days!!! What a rip off!!

Shaz

Consumer Review

Rated 2 out of 5
May 22, 2013

They have the worst customer service ever. Do not get me wrong, the service is good and the rates excellent but not even god will be able to help you if you run into a problem. I have spent hours on the phone without being able to reach anyone in customer service. And the only replies to my emails have been to “contact” customer service. In the end, rates, coverage, speed and quality become irrelevant if you are not even able to get your phone to work. My advice would be to stay off of simple mobile unless you are extremely lucky and forsee a future without problems.

Manas

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
May 22, 2013

My wife has Simple Mobile and likes the quality of the calls. I am trying to get my T Mobile phone number transferred to Simple Mobile. It has been the absolute worst experience! The call center – in some foreign country – is the most incompetent I have ever encountered. Other overseas call centers I've dealt with do a fine job. But NOT SIMPLE MOBILE'S. First, the reps either don't listen to you, or they don't comprehend English well, because they do NOT seem to understand what you say. When they repeat it back it is just the opposite of what you told them. Then, depending who you talk to, their accents are so heavy that you can't understand them. I am currently without cell phone service for 4 days, because after buying a Simple Mobile Sim card, and starting the transfer process 5 DAYS AGO, they are unable to get my service set up due to their mistakes and incompetence. Simple Mobile is based in the U.S. so I finally gave up trying to deal with their overseas call center, and have called the corporate office in Florida. Let's hope there is more competence and professionalism there. I'll report back on that.

Lee

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
May 19, 2013

one star only because my sim card and $40 plan shipped out quickly and nothing else, 2 days now, can't make or receive calls, says no network…what kind of crap is that..customer service really sucks, all they can do is transfer you to someone that doesn't answer

Krista

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
May 17, 2013

I was a faithful Simple Mobile customer. I recommended it to everybody because the plans were a flat rate and it was simple to use. NOW??? Whatever changes they made within the past few months is currently sending me shopping for other services, contract or not. In order to speak with a customer service rep, you've got to go through 30 million automated services and the wait times are horrendous. They just imposed taxes to my service so instead of paying $$40 for unlimited, Im paying $43+ It's not a lot, but still. They prided themselves on paying flat rates. My mom just got her service from them and they did not inform her on her due. I always receive text messages from them informing me on my bill due date, but hey did not do the same for her. Service=terrible

Ash

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
May 16, 2013

I had to buy 3 separate sim cards and two phones over 4 days. still no service. They barely understand and speak English. Don't worry” is what there agents always say. Disconnected because too many callers 100 times.”

scammed

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
May 14, 2013

Good I work for tracfone and currently single mobile customer service is little used but are good that tracfone buy it and I hardly have them there and in Colombia and other countries are pricipales. and tracfone has many company as safe link, straigh talk, simple mobile, NET10, tracfone, telcel america. and the system covers all of that client are currently 22 million and I say here in the customer service does not know how to work I recommend that you change your company because if they will not always have the same problem or is a known real work . and you as consumers are not complaining will not improve and I think the best costumer service are used here rather sorry to offend my country.!

anonymous employe tracfone

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
May 6, 2013

Bad customer service. I have tried for two days calling to fix my mom's phone problem and no luck. I pay her monthly phone service so she can have a phone for emergency. I will be changing to a different cell phone company, even her local store didn't want to take her payment today because they didn't know what was going on with Simple Mobile.

Nina

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
May 4, 2013

The worst customer service experience there reps are programmed to say the same thing every time U call I'm using the same phone I live in same house I Internet speed is down from 5000kbps to 240kbps an hour after I paid 50 dollars and after talking to 7 reps and 3 supervisors I got no honest answers. Ad to that the drop call and the bad quality I'm done with SM . And I'll everything I can to keep my friends and customers away from SM.

Zachary

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
May 3, 2013

Unlimited? REALLY? ? They're NOT UNLIMITED! ! They'll cut your service when you reach 2 Gigs!! I won't recommend this service! !

Alex

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
April 29, 2013

I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND IT HORRIBLE SERICE IM TRYING TO IMPORT MY NUMBER TO VERIZON AND ITS TAKING A LONG TIME.

Leslie

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
April 28, 2013

Their plans may be cheap but their customer service is absolutely awful. My husband and I have a monthly plan with them and International pay as you go, we put credit on our pay as you go which has disappeared. He has now called them about ten times and spent about 6 hours on the phone trying to resolve the issue, they are unhelpful, have none of the information needed and have in fact cut him off at least three times. They are frustrating beyond belief to deal with…

A Kavanagh

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
April 24, 2013

Don't swich to $50 unlimited talk, text, data plan. Data speed is okey. BUT after 2GB, they just blocked the data. I called customer service, she said I'm not suppose to use data plan for youtube or pandora, etc. Basically none of the apps on the phone. It's unlimited for picture messages and web browser.

oaeay

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
April 22, 2013

I purchase the Sim card along with the minutes on Feb 10 return merchandise within the 30 period. Today is April 22 still haven't receive my refund to date. So pissed I called today put on hold 4 times only to be told they haven't receive the return package. Basically I got robbed for $62.99 they got the money and the merchandise. Zero stars…..

shannon

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2013

Simple mobile rocks! you guys are just some dumb asses that can't handle something as cheapa s $40-50 dollara every month. it like you get everything you'll get from t-mobile,sprint, verizon but for cheaper prize and your still complaining about it -_- get life!!! simple mobile is doing an amazing job by providing customer like me happy and making sure i am satisfy with what i am paying for

Aminata

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
April 15, 2013

Bar none the absolute worst cellular provider available. The customer service was abysmal, not one of the 5 reps I spoke with could answer a question directly – the usual overseas call center rhetoric with requisite hollow apology and thanks for enduring their ineptitude.

donald

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
April 11, 2013

I ordered services with Simple Mobile because they said that their SIM card would be compatible with my specific Blackberry device- it was not compatible- I worked with the tech support on it for a day then cancelled it. I had activated the card on 11/14/12 intending to have it work in my phone, then I cancelled services 11/16/12 because I worked on getting it to work for a whole day. They will not refund my money because they have a 24 hour cancellation policy. I have spoken to several managers and let them know that I was mislead, and they all told me that I didn't cancel within the 24 hour period. I was working with their techs for a day to resolve it, and they had told me that it was going to work, that I should give it a day, and now I realized that the whole things was a SCAM to keep my Money.

Jenny

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
April 7, 2013

Only reason Simple Mobile gets 1 star is because there is no option for No Stars. I got the $50/Month Unlimited Talk/Text/4G Data. My data speeds have been below 300k download. I got better than that on Boost Mobile 3g!!! I read the reviews giving 3 and 4 stars, I'm guessing they're employees or work for a retailer that sells alot of simple mobile plans. No matter what time or where it is Simple Mobile is SLOW SLOW SLOW 300k would be a good day the other 99% of the time I'm lucky to get 100k and this is suppossed to be 4G????

Steve

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
March 24, 2013

Everyone kept saying oh yeah, simple is cheap u can even bring your own T-Mobile phone and just pay for the first month and the sim. It didn't take long for me to catch on to the lie they blatantly use in big banners, commercials and magazines ; UNLIMITED by now I'm sure we've all figured out how false that is. First off for some reason their sites and system is ironically always down causing the phone to be pretty useless. The first month I got a text message in the middle of the month saying I was at risk of getting my data cut off automatically I was confused. Why would my data get cut off I have “unlimited” ” the next day lo and behold my data was off along with a text saying I violated terms. I read through those terms and conditions. Then I called them, the woman was very informative in her words she said “off the record, we've been having many complaints because of false advertising.quite frankly I wouldn't advise anyone to get service with us.” I asked her how was it that my data can get cut off. She says “u have 2 g of internet a month unlimited calls and texts, even if u switch to the 4g $60 plan there all the same aside from it being a bit faster then the 3g but only for a certain amount of days, the 4g gives us like 10 days of actual unlimited 4g, after that your back to 3g” this was a sales person who works for simple! She even said if you don't log out of everything like Facebook twitter instagram or anything that runs in the background knowingly or not, you'll still use up data. Anyone even curious about simple mobile don't waste your time or money. Its all a gimmick, I'm happy to say I'm no longer with them!

miss.kym

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
March 20, 2013

I have a galaxy note on Sm, I GET NO SIGNAL CALLS DROP ALL THE TIME. its a 4g phone It ONLY gets 4g when it wants to. Km not ok with that but since im always on wifi its fast. If i start toget my service cut of like some of these other people I'm out.

erim

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
March 8, 2013

I would give zero stars if I could. Ordered SIM card which was never shipped; after two weeks they said we need 24 hrs to look into my case and call me back. SURPRISE no one called and when I finally called them to just cancel my order already they said we need 30 days to refund your credit card. WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER. Don't bother with Simple – they will eventually find a way to disappoint.

tara

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
March 5, 2013

I have the same problem with $50.00 Plan. After 3 days my speed drop to almost nothing with out any warnings. I called them and spoke to someone with Indian Accent. First she try to tell me that I have 2G phone but she had no answer why I had 4G speed before I went to sleep and in the morning I only could read text. Then she said I can't watch videos I only can brows the Pages. And she told me that they are not responsible for third party Apps. And I ask her what this have to do with any thing. She also told me I can't download any music, videos or programs. I ask to transfer me to Manager because she started again that my phone is not 4G. With manager I had no luck ether she ask me to look at the Terms and Regulation Paragraph 25.2 2. Protective Measures To provide a good experience for the majority of our customers and minimize capacity issues and degradation in network performance we may take measures including temporarily reducing data throughput for a subset of customers who use a disproportionate amount of bandwidth. Additionally, in the event that a customer is in violation of the Permissible and Prohibited Data Uses listed above, we may reduce your data speed for the remainder of that billing cycle or terminate data service without notice or refund. We may also suspend, terminate, or restrict your data session, Plan, or service if you use your Data Plan in a manner that interferes with other customers' service, our ability to allocate network capacity among customers, or that otherwise may degrade service quality for other customers. I ask her to show me on the $50.00 Plan where this shows. She had no answer for that. So after 3 Days It's useless Plan and even on there computer is not showing why my speed is slow. They just drop you.

Joseph Bejm

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
February 21, 2013

I moved to simple mobile unlimited 4g” from a 3g plan on another provider. Speed tests at different times and at different places show data speeds LOWER than when I was with my old provider on their 3g plan.”

roy

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
February 20, 2013

Unlimited is not unlimited, I was with another company for 15 months and never exceeded 15 MB, with the same usage they suspended my service of 17 day use, they informed me that I over used my web, I asked them that “is it not unlimited minutes” and I was told that they do not want people to abuse unlimited minutes, I can not understand what they mean by abuse, they are frauds stay away from such thieves, they hung up on me 3 times even though I was politely asking them how can they suspend my service, now I have no internet, I was better of with my old phone service. They also lied to me and told me that they sent me two messages of warning, they did not sent me any warning message. I hope the corporate office of Simple Mobile will checks into this and fix the problem, I wish people also approach consumer affairs and FCC to protect other consumers who in future will sign up without the true discloser of facts that simple mobile marketing department are concealing and advertising unlimited, talk, text and web for $40.00

Birjees

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
February 19, 2013

Don't take this service, It is a false advertisement, they say unlimited talk, text, data, I used this phone for only 18 days and they disconnected my service, they are informing me they sent 2 messages for warning, its not true, I had no clue what was happening, they said I have not logged off from Utube, and that got my service suspended for the whole month, they use false advertisement. Be careful before you switch or you will regret like me with suspended service for no fault of yours. With the same pace I used another phone service that allowed me 30MB and I never exceeded over 19MD so it is impossible for me to over use unlimited web. With the same pace I had another phone service that allowed me 30MB and I never exceeded 19 MB in almost 2 years, so how can I believe that I exceeded over unlimited data.

Sayed

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
February 18, 2013

I jus ordered my sims card for 50cents on Amazon. I'm jus trying out new prepaid services. Y'all should try Boost Mobile I use 8gb of internet a month with no issues. I was gone try Simply mobile for the 40$ plan. NEVERMIND *Boost Mobile* offers the same ur monthly plan go down 5$ every 6 months

Storm

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
February 15, 2013

My story is “Simple”! I ordered a $25 plan for 750MB of data and a SIM card to go with it. “Simple” sent a phone card for a $25 15 day phone plan. Since I had all of the documentation, I thought it would be “Simple” to request that “Simple” correct their problem. In the two months (yeah the 15 days are long expired) since I started with emails and phone calls, I have been bounced hither and yon by their phone support staff and email staff. My total of $37 has been swallowed up by the “Simple” refusal to honor their commitment. I may give up, but I'm not easy to get rid of. My next step will be to call HQ collect and see if I can talk to someone with sufficient intelligence and respect for the customer to “Simply” look at the facts.

Derick Moore

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
February 1, 2013

The worst company ever, price went up but the service getting worse. i used to pay $40 a month now i pay 43.18 but it has been a day i dont have any signal or service. WTF..

Sean

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
January 30, 2013

This has to be the worst service ever! There unlimited data is not effective what so ever. T've only had sm for 3 weeeks and a text message from them claimed My mobile data was suspended!WTF, i've only been on fb, pandora, and youtube for the 3 weeks that i've had this plan…. I'm convinced that I have not violated any terms for my my 4g data to be suspended… These people are frauds and ripoffs! There NOT to be trusted! They also have terrible idiots running their customer service along with NO refunds for their dumbass mishaps with their service. $50 for an unlimited plan=money down the toilet.

OMG!!!

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
January 23, 2013

They don't even deserve 1 star i was with them for over a year and they suspended my internet after i paid for the $40 unlimited plan and they're complete dumbasses they kept telling me it's unlimited, but yet i use too much data.. they said my internet wouldn't get cut back on until my next billing cycle & then they didn't cut it back on complete rip-off AVOID THEM AT ALL COST!!

monica

Consumer Review

Rated 4 out of 5
January 19, 2013

Good service for me, use it moderately on data, I use the wifi on my phone most of the time

Hugh Railey

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
January 13, 2013

Stay away from Simple Mobile! I purchased its $40 month-to-month plan on its own website. I had to wait 5 business days to get my sim card in the mail (no expedited delivery option). When I tried to activate my phone online, it said I had to call to port my current number. I called, and after providing my sim card number and the PIN , the agent said my PIN was invalid without giving me a reason (it came from Simple Mobile). She said she had to create a ticket to look into it. I questioned why she couldn't just validate my order and activate my service. She didn't answer. So I opened a ticket. She said someone would contact me in 24 to 48 hours about the ticket. Four days went by and no one contacted me. So I called and this other agent said my ticket was closed because there was no email address in it. First, the first agent didn't ask for my email address. Second, I gave her my phone number, and the second agent confirmed my phone number was in the ticket. BTW, why would a company that refuses to complete a task online and requires its customer to do it over the phone insists on contacting the customer via email and not the phone?! Anyway, I asked for a supervisor and the person kept telling me he was looking into my ticket. After 10 mins, I literally questioned what he could be possibly looking at for so long. He didn't give any real answer, so I demanded to either have my service activated on the spot or a refund. He went away and a few mins later he said he couldn't issue a refund but would send me another sim card. So now I have to wait for another 5 business days to get my sim card. Each call took 30 mins to go nowhere. I believe the agents were stalling. For whatever reason, I don't know, but we have all used computers and there is no way it took 10 mins to look at a ticket that simply says the customer couldn't activate his service because the PIN was invalid. I regretted giving Simple Mobile a try. The only good thing it is a month-to-month plan. I definitely won't stay with it more than 1 month.

Guest

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
January 11, 2013

Horrible reception. Wont support I phones. Customer service is based out of India and they now charge TAX all of a sudden. WTF????? Don't try calling just before midnight because they are conveniently gone 10 minutes early. DO NOT GO WITH THIS CARRIER! THEY SUCK

Zoey

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
January 9, 2013

Sorry for the 3 stars because I didn't check the rating box but Simple mobile is less than 1 star

Leon

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
January 9, 2013

Works than work's. Only SIMPLE MOBILE. WITH STUPID PEOPLES BEHIND YOUR PHONE SERVICE

Leon

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
January 6, 2013

The signal and bars has been right on par with me as same as when I had TMobile…the only issue I truly have which is why I switched is that I can not send a small video I make to any friends. They said that they block that…but my friends can send them in..how dumb is that! Other than that my experience with them here in Canton, Ohio is exactly same as Tmobile

Bob

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
January 3, 2013

Listen to this one; I made a payment over the internet. There was a mistake in one of the digits of the number and although the number was not a simple mobile number, they still charged my card. When I called they said they cannot give me my money back because the number does not belong to SM. These people are thieves.

Jose

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
December 29, 2012

Simple Mobile is an a simple scam with their unlimited data, they cut my data off completely in less than two weeks, because according with them I violated the terms and conditions which it never did show ton read it and accept them, they do not have any disclaimer alerting that will happen if you use the streaming data for video or audio, i wont recommend to no one use them when it comes to data usage.

Santos Ruiz

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
December 27, 2012

SM has improved their service in the past couple of years. I was with them when the $40 plan only had talk and text, Now they have talk , text and web for $38. I use it with my iPhone, it works well here in NYC. Tracfone i know bought them but i hate that they changed customer service to another country, i mean this is America and why dont they keep the jobs here ? I guess using a Smart Chip in your body will be the next big thing.

Angel

Consumer Review

Rated 2 out of 5
December 26, 2012

The service has always been well, reliable but in the past few months it's been garbage. Web is ok, NOT GREAT, u get what u pay for. I tried switching phones but calls still drop…I'm out, Customer service needs help on customer service”. I'll be back when they get their crap together.”

Roc

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
December 25, 2012

I have been with SM for about a year now, Im happy with the unlimited talk/text on my messaging phone, and only $40 a month. wish I had a smartphone for it but.. anyways, Tracfone owns SM now. hope nothing change.

Dogs

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2012

I just left AT&T. I have a good signal with simple mobile and I like that I can tether my phone for free now. I can pay for my next phone out of the savings and I don't have to worry about overages. Best plan ever! $40 a month rocks.

Kaerax

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
December 16, 2012

Sm ain't good customer service horrible don't buy sm guys it doesent work nor its not worth it

mark

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
December 15, 2012

OK , here is the issue , they offered me unlimited talk text and data plan .After i paid my bill they suspended my data plan , i was like why ???? i tried to reach customer and they dont have any good reason for me .. how am i gonna use my data ??? so pissed me off.Their customer service is worst than ever . Dont ever use SIMPLE MOBILE guys. Thanks

cutemelon

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
December 14, 2012

They have dropped the auto renewal from credit card twice in a few months, first time nasty person in service say I have to fix the renewal. Second time just charged it to credit card for one month as their service is 8-5 M-F . Guess they are not needed other times. Hard to find a service that does not suck as much as T-Mobile or Simple Mobile.

John o

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2012

Does everyone on this thread realize that Tracphone purchased Simple Mobile and Tracphone also owns Net 10 and most other providers. I use Simple Mobile and find it to be on par with T-Mobile for 50% less money. I hope Tracphone does not decrease SM's quality.

Jorge Sanchez

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
December 12, 2012

Simple Mobile -HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE!…. Would give 0 stars if possible. Went to a “registered dealer” – Wireless concepts in Mamaroncek NY. Was charged $45.00 for activation fee and Sim card plus the plan amount. We asked to keep our exisiting phone #. They sad no problem, he said to go online and we could do the transfer. We went home, the dealer had activated the card and Simple Mobile said they could not transfer our number!!! After hours of trying they said to go back to the dealer and get a full refund. Which we did and of course the dealer refused saying he could not accept the sim and tried to do the transfer and was not possible, according to him because Simple Mobile would not cooperate! We than called Simple Mobil again and said they could not compensate us in any manner, because we purchased from one of their dealers and not from the site!! So, now we are out of our money and my husband had to buy from another company in order to keep his new number and frustration dealing w/Simple Mobile! Worst company because they do not hold accountable the dealers who sell their products! They never asked for the dealer's name, address, etc… to call and confirm our side of the story. Once they sell their products and get their money from the dealers they don't care how they treat their customers! Customer Service puts you on hold for long periods of time and after hearing you they always say they need to speak to their “manager/supervisor” who after holding for a long time always says nothing can be done. The kicker here is I initially asked to speak to the manager and she then had to speak to her “manager” REALLY!!!!

Maria

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
December 10, 2012

I didn't know that ANY carrier could be this bad. Google searches can take 5 seconds or 5 minutes. Two minute YouTube videos often take HOURS to cache – and it's common for any video or audio to simply place your browser into a digital purgatory. Having no service is less frustrating and doesn't cost anything. STAY AWAY FROM THIS simply FRAUDULENT SCAM. Minus 10 stars.

Lee M.

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2012

I have the galaxy note and it works perfectly on simple mobile. Even with edge/H/H+, downloads and streaming music is extremely fast. I dont see what everyone is complaining about. For half the price, you're getting service that is just as good as the other big cell phone companies.

Brittany

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2012

I have not had any problems with them some Indian criminals hijacked my number and I called customer service was on hold for less than minute I talked to an American who was able to help me with no problem. I needed the sim card numbers so I could sign in on the internet and I called customer service and again I was on hold for less than a minute and the American guy I talked to was able to give me all 4 sim card numbers. Only problem is that I had to get 4 different accounts for hubby and the kids. I think most of those people who are having problems it is their phone, I have a Galaxy S3 and I can stream, my data is 4g speeds and my phone works great. I was paying t-mobile 400 for 4 phones and now I pay 170 for 4 phones and my service is better than it was on t-mobile, I was having a call drop problem with t-mobile but not with Simple Mobile they are great!

Lady Libra

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2012

I don't know where you people are that are giving bad ratings but I have been streaming videos, music and speed tests have been at 10 Mbs on average with 4g and I've used Internet everyday and never received a message saying they were cutting me off. I'm in Hollywood Florida and have traveled along the east coast and never had a problem. I've used over 5gigs of data a month for 3 months now and it still Is going fast … Maybe I got lucky … It seems the people that have good phones are getting better service , that might be something to look into if your using a crappy Phone and the iPhone Is a good phone but not made to run on tmobile . I have an htc one s and it's awesome … I would recommend simple mobile based on my experience with them.

Frank

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2012

All of you that have a problem with this company should try signing a contract and pay over 100 bucks per month plus tax.I only pay 38 bucks a month and the service is way better than other cheap prepaid company's. so what that they will cut off your data after 2.7 Gigs of use. That is a lot of data.Guys wake up, it's affordable cheap pre paid service. To answer Joe's question i'm using a iPhone 3gs with simple mobile and i'm getting 3g service here in NYC.

Frank

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
November 25, 2012

Was a big mistake, Ilost lots of $$$ for switching to this BS Simple Mobile scam. Customer service are robots same wording don't know any technical. The max they can reach is take off the SIM,battary and restart. I live in one of the best 4G cities and never get beyond 2G speed eventhoug my phone is unlocked, T-Mobile, and smart with 4G cabability but they are just scam. They keep saying it could be conjested network or don't have coverage and that is not right as other friend on the same spot they have both perfect coverage and 4G. If you intend to travel away from your city, then be careful as you have a big chance not to get any coverage since no roming are in their plans. Advice stick with the main carrier and don't switch because you would easily see how much the scam $10 saving would cost you. You would end up hate having a cellphone for ever. I read before the reviews and insisted to try it and after I did I learned to listen and follow advices even if it has a little hint to avoid just avoid and don't risk it,so what about Simple Mobile, it is not hint anymore it is a big mark that you should avoid.

It very bad

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
November 20, 2012

I meant to put no stars but my comment and it got 3 stars, this is just another scam from the Stupid Mobile!!!

Regretful

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
November 20, 2012

Enough has been said already about Stupid Mobile and all I can say is that everyone cant be wrong. I have been on Simple Mobile for a month and I am ready to leave, there is soo much that Simple mobile doesn't offer and they are not apologetic for not offering it. In additions to NO live streaming, there is not short (free) messaging services (ie when your bank sends your balance in text form), no caller id, calls dropping etc. Anyone wishing to join, please save yourself the headache and heartache and go elsewhere.

Regretful

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
November 20, 2012

Simplephone/tracphone stole $100 out of my bank account, I do not nor ever have had an account with those people. I called the number listed and Tracphone answers and says I need to call Simplephone, which doesnt have a number. Scammers, theives, liars

Trish

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
November 13, 2012

SIMPLE MOBILE IS A LIE.DON'T USE SIMPLE MOBILE.MY PLAN SUPPOSEDLY INCLUDES 2 GIGS HIGH SPEED AND UNLIMITED E SPEED.AFTER ABOUT 1.5 GIGS OF USE THEY REDUCE YOUR SPEED TO E THEN AT ABOUT 2.2 GIGS OF TOTAL USAGE THEY CUT OFF YOUR DATA PLAN ALTOGETHER AND SAY YOU'VE VIOLATED YOUR CONTRACT. THEY DIRECT YOU TO WEB SITE PAGE 16 PARAGRAPH 3-4 THAT SAYS THEY CAN CANCEL YOUR PLAN FOR ANY REASON AT ANY TIME WITH NO REFUND!!WTF!!SIMPLE MOBILE REALLY IS A RIP OFF AND THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE JUST SAYS BACK TO YOU WHAT YOU'VE TOLD THEM.SHYSTERS AND SHOEMAKERS!!DON'T LISTEN TO THESE OTHER IDIOTS HERE SAYING THEY ARE GOOD.LOTS OF COMPANIES OFFER NO CONTRACT NOW AND HAVE GOOD DATA PLANS THE 4G SPEED IS A GIMMICK.HOW DO YOU VIOLATE AN UNLIMITED PLAN??SIMPLE MOBILE JUST PLAIN SUCKS.DON'T USE SIMPLE MOBILE.LIARS AND THIEVES.

Barry

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
November 8, 2012

Ever since Tracfone purchased simple mobile you cant get a staight answer from customer service.Every time i call to ask if my iPhone will work with the service i get a different answer. Now they are answering in India or some other country. Now they are saying that you will get 3G speeds with the iphone where the website states that it is not approved for 3G speeds. But im confused because the operate on T-mobiles network,and T-mobile approved iPhones about two months ago. I would go with Straight talk or net 10 but i dont like their policy that if you dont refill your account before the end date they will assign you a different phone number. Where Simple mobile will give you another 60 days to refill your account.All the same company but different policy's,does anyony have simple mobile and get 3G speeds and if so where are you located ? this will be a big help to me.

Joe

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
November 3, 2012

Simple mobile data service suck, I have iPhone 4s I was only getting 2G data when I pay for 4G data service I call customer service I was told the 4G is not for the iPhone it for other smart phone. I say to mysleft this is BS. I will not recommend it for anyone who used a lot of data or web streaming. Also their picture message is like the worst out there, it takes about 3 – 4 minutes to send one picture if you have five bars.

Dj SSS

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
November 1, 2012

Simple mobile advertises that they are unlimited but in real sense they are NOT!! I tried listening to live radio and the network does not support live streaming. Where have you heard of a mobile network that doesn't support live streaming? All I need to do is listen to my favorite radio stations when I am jogging, their solution is connect through WiFi. What if I don't have an internet connection? And where can I get WiFi when I am out jogging anyway? And again the signal is pathetic, it always down and searching endlessly especially in the nights. I guess you get what you pay for but they are charging too much for their lack of service anyway. I'd not encourage anyone to be blinded by their ‘CHEAP' rates.

Disappointed

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
October 31, 2012

AFTER signing up and paying for a NON-REFUNDABLE first month feefor advertised 3G service, they told me not to ever expect the promised 3G speeds. I was told to pay for a higher plan. I felt like it was bait and switch. I also had many, many problems with the Alcatel phone. I purchased a Simple mobile recommended phone, designed to work at 3G and on their network, but only got lousy 2G speeds. I don't mind the lowered customer service levels expected with a discount service. However, I do not like the feeling of being lied to and ripped off. I would absolutely NOT recommend!

Bill

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
October 30, 2012

I spent $40.plus the simcard they promised good servise good coberage in my area only to found no servise now theydesided to keep my monney v.aware of this clowns they prey on poor people

hermilo

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
October 19, 2012

I cant really say anything about SImple Mobile cuz I havent tried it yet- Im thinking of trying it for a month, but from reading reviews here and elsewhere, it seems none of you did research. They dont promise unlimited everything if you read their terms. They also advertise unlimited web – not data. All the MVNOs have the same policies- same as straight talk, boost etc. If you stream Pandora and watch Netflix every day, these prepaid are not for you – sign up for a truly unlimited contract plan with Sprint or Tmobile. All these plans are also going to have poor customer service- thats part of why theyre so cheap – there are no retail stores to go to for help and they outsource their customer service. But if youre a regular user who wants to use GPS and check your emails, maybe play a game or two – watch I youtube video, go visit some websites – these types can be good for you. After all on contract plans with ATT and VZ, youre paying $40 just for talk time. ATT charges you $40 for 450 minutes and another 20 for texting – thats $60 before you even get to data. So for 40-60 whatever plan you have, its already cheaper. If you use 5gb, try Tmobile..Their prepaid has a 5gb 4G plan followed by throttling for $70. If you get their Walmart 100 minute, 5 gb plan that only $30. So you do have options but if you buy plans like SImple Mobile or Straight Talk, youre going to be disappointed. You also have to read their terms and conditions – it does say they can cut you off , throttle you etc if you burden their system. Is it misleading = ABSOLUTELY -should you be mad? YES. But you have to read the fine print and do your research. ST told me you cant stream video or music on their plan…and Ive read people who love and hate both. Just spoke to someone yesterday who has Simple Mobile and they love it. but if youre going prepaid, youre going to get these issues …IF thats what youre worried about do Tmobile Prepaid, you can get 2gb or 5gb on 4G for 60-70$ but thas not the $40 of SM

steve

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2012

Not even close here 10 stars for SM…For some of the comments in here “note” you do need to unlock or (and) rooted your smart phone before you can fully enjoy all the benefit on any SM plan. I have had my unlock and rooted Galaxy S2 on simple mobile for 3 months now and my only regret is not making the switch sooner,my service stays on 4G all the time and the Internet work faster than metro,Boost and sprint which I had before.FYI you do need to have the right person unlock and root your smart phone before it can fully work on SM

Joe b

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
October 12, 2012

useless CRAP SERVICE, USELESS COSTUMER SERVICE, STOPPED MY SERVICE IN MIDDLE OF MONTH AND CUSTOMER SERVICE SAYS “WE ARE SORRY” HAH!! NEVER GO SIMPLE MOBILE GUYS…U WILL REGRET LIKE ME

vicky

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
October 10, 2012

Their plan offer is misleading. I had them for only one month. I got a text message stating that my account will be suspended because I went over the data limit. I double checked their website and they did advertise unlimited text, voice and data. Read the fine print and you are capped at 2.5 gigs of data. You go over that and they will drop you. I did not want to feel like a criminal every month so I dropped them like a bad habit. I then went to Boost Mobile which uses Sprint's network and Sprint are in the process of upgrading their network as we speak. Don't go to Simple Mobile, horrible experience!!!

Paul

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
September 28, 2012

STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!!! I started my service on a saturday. At first it was good. I work security so i have free time at work. On monday and tuesday ilistened to pandora and watched some netflix. All was well. On wednesday my phone was verrrrrrrry slow. i called up to complain and they said my data was excessive and I would be throttled till the new billing cycle.Today, Friday my data was turned off!!!! I called corporate office and demanded a refund or full speed data. They said NO. Avoid this company like the plague!! They will be out of business very soon. they already changed their website from “mysimplemobile.com to mysimplemobile.me. Go with straighttalk. its $5 cheaper per month and really unlimited.

Bob Johnson

Consumer Review

Rated 4 out of 5
September 27, 2012

For me is great so far, great costumer service…. Thanks SM.

Alfred

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
September 27, 2012

Horrible customer service! Delayed porting my number in for 3 days. Now they delay in porting my number out! Avoid these clowns!

angry!

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
September 17, 2012

Have had simple mobile for a couple of months now. So far it's been pretty good a few glitches that had to be resolved.mms pics don't always come thru. For the budget minded it's okay.

cynthia

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
September 14, 2012

They never answer their phones when you call in about a question or concern. It rings and rings or says call back later. They also NEVER email back when you have a question. I've sent numerous emails & not one response. How unprofessional is that. Do NOT use them. WORST customer service EVER! They also accidentally charged my bank account twice on their error & I had to go thru my bank to get a credit!

Ann

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
September 8, 2012

I've gone though all your comments. I've had t mobile for over three years. I payed 109 for unlimited talk text and 5 GB of Web. If I went over 5 GB witch I did all the time it didn't work. Now I pay 50 bucks A month for the same thing. I think simple mobile is convenient at a good price. Plus if you connect to wifi you won't run your internet as fast, fyi.

bonnie bee

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2012

After reading your reviews I quickly called to cancell my sim card purchase. Got stright through to customer service at 1pm on a thursday and they cancelled the transaction, no questions asked.

tricky dickey

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
September 2, 2012

advertised unlimited web is actually limited, that is crap. if you use about 2.5 Gb, you are in trouble. they block your internet. You pay for unlimited while is it is the most limited data plan. additionally, the chance to get help from customer service is really negative. You stay online forever to get help, then they hung up the phone on your face or they don't know why. Honestly, their service would be good for above 55 years old, but no way for young ones like me. The difference between the service i used to get from T-mobile compared with simple mobile is like the difference between the Sky and the earth. T-mobile slow” your internet once you reached the 5GB. anyway i will give simple mobile a chance until Sept 30th. after that bye bye. I can't afford to lose my internet. I am a student. I need it 24-7.”

Asmara

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
August 30, 2012

Just to clear up..my rating box would not change the first time..my actual rating is 0-1 if there was a zero i would rate that

J.Ram

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
August 30, 2012

Let me just clear this up for those who have rate this above a 3 stars. I will say this service is only good for those who are not as tech savvy/ and or do not wish to have alot of features they only want to text and occasionally check their email, and of course unlimited talk..THATS IT!! Its 2012 come on, people are most often times going to use an app to do just about anything wither for personal entertainment and or business purposes..if you are one of those among then simple mobile is not for you. However that does not excuse them from being rude to customers as a service provider/company and a lack of providing information adequately like why do i have to wait hours on the phone for a simple answer to my question. I was calling in regards to my mother who has simple mobile and all the questions I asked her (as a phone technician person not a regular sales rep) seemed like i should have been the one who is the tech person because she did not know her information at all as far as on the technical side. Some of the things I asked she answered woww never thought to add that in the contract” i was like “are you serious” I think Simple mobile has a great idea they just are not effective enough..message to simple mobile: If you cannot keep up with the demands of the people/customers..then pack up and call it quits..this is marketing/branding at its best now a days and you are competing with well known carriers..do more research and be willing to implement new ideas and or have a suggestion box from customers on how to improve your business. If you are not willing to listen to the people you mine as well talk to yourself”

J.Ram

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
August 27, 2012

This is the scukiest phone service I have ever had…HORRIBLE!!!! my sim card locked 2 times which required a puk number and a pin..then it locke and it said sim card locked..sos calls only!! WTF. now I have to purchase a new card(no refund) and take my chances again..I Dont Thinks So…Sucky Sucky Sucky

StinkyMobile

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
August 20, 2012

they have the worst customer service I have ever came across I waited for an 1:27 minutes and nobody helped me, I am definitely switching to another service

Haneen

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
August 16, 2012

I switched from Virgin Mobile hoping to save a few more bucks and what a mistake!! I am going back! a few days into last month I lose my data services. When I call them the guy tells me that I have been using too much, I asked how I can use too much of something I am paying to be unlimited. He said “Well we have to monitor how much so that every one can use the internet too.” WTF so I went the rest of this month with no data, no gps, no email, no logging into my classes, no nothing. . .what a HUGE inconvenience. My plan ended the other day and I am not going to add any more money. I tried calling them to see how I can take my number with me and it js says that “Your service was suspended, we are connecting you to our automated system to. . blah blah” then those beeping sounds when you have been hung up on. . .WTF It's Simple. . .very Simple, almost too damn Simple!

Maurna

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
August 13, 2012

The Worst Service I've ever Had Or Seen……. HORRIBLE My Phone Rarely Has Bars & I Live In The CITY !!!

Phil

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
August 10, 2012

Simply mobile is Crap and I have gotten the data text services suspended and the NOW THE VOICE SERVICES IS ABOUT TO BE SUSPENDED…..THIS IS A RIPP OFF JUST SWITCHED FROM ANOTHER CARRIER AND NOW MY @#$% IS GETTING READY TO GET SUSPENDED UNLIMITED IS WHAT IM PAYING FOR BUT NOT WHAT IM GETTING….AND SOON I WILL BE CUT THE OFF…..SERVICE IS CRAPP…….DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY

Rayyne

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
August 8, 2012

I gave Simple a chance for a month upon the conclusion of my T-mumble two-year contract, using the Samsung Galaxy S smartphone. I'd been with T-mumble for seven years, the first five of which were great but the last two brought an atrocious customer service experience. Anyway, I figured I'd try to no-contract with Simple – let's just say that after two weeks, I'm moving on to Verizon. Simple's data coverage is terrible. T-mumble isn't great but the difference between their service and Simple's is stark. I live in Seattle and CONSTANTLY have interruptions in web browsing, and it goes completely unavailable about five miles east of the city for LONG stretches. It's garbage. Text and voice are pretty reliable but the data side is almost worthless.

Awful

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
August 5, 2012

SERVICE IS HORRIBLE! THEY TERMINATE YOUR DATA WITH NO WARNING FOR GO PAST YOUR UNLIMITED” DATA PLAN. TRASH COMPANY AND TRASH SERVICE!”

Paradox

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
August 3, 2012

Worst Company Ever, Always no Service !!! they charged me 80$ not 40$ Stay away from this stupid company !!!!

Mohamed

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
August 2, 2012

I was with T-Mobile long before they were T-Mobile ,for 10 years. My son and I have the unlimited family plan..$220 By the time taxes were added in. Now I pay $80 a month for both of us… I have never had any problems with the service. I never need any of the customer service. I pay at the local store closest to wherever i am. If I am doing any heavy downloading, I am usually at home , work or a hotel where they have free Wi-Fi anyway. I was late paying my bill with T-Mobile a few times by a few minutes. To Turn my two phones back on , which is a mouse click by the way, they charged me$20 per phone. I will take simple mobile ..any day.

tim

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
August 2, 2012

I was with T-Mobile long before they were T-Mobile ,for 10 years. My son and I have the unlimited family plan..$220 By the time taxes were added in. Now I pay $80 a month for both of us… I have never had any problems with the service. I never need any of the customer service. I pay at the local store closest to wherever i am. If I am doing any heavy downloading, I am usually at home , work or a hotel where they have free Wi-Fi anyway. I was late paying my bill with T-Mobile a few times by a few minutes. To Turn my two phones back on , which is a mouse click by the way, they charged me$20 per phone. I will take simple mobile ..any day.

tim

Leave a Review