View All Simple Mobile Reviews

Read our full Simple Mobile review

2.4
Rated 2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5 stars (based on 250 reviews)
5 star19%
4 star6%
3 star20%
2 star6%
1 star49%

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
August 2, 2012

simple mobile really sucks big time customer service needs to be improved seriously i regret ever switching to simple mobile this is the worst mobile network ever. First month i hard their service after i paid my next bill service was gone and i can't even get a hold on customer service or technical support, their prepaid plan nobody should get like real talk BAD BAD.

elil

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
July 30, 2012

Unlimited limited plan, that's all it is. Switched to simple mobile only because the've advertised $60 unlimited talk, text and most importaintly- web! 4G unlimited web, that was the reason I've switched.Well I was streaming movie one night for about 40 min and next day I've received warning message saying that my data plan will be suspended until the end of billing cycle and I have used only 2.7 gb of data. When I called them they said that 4g web is for browsing only and I can't use YouTube, Skype, etc. It doesn't say anywhere in their advertisement. So BEWARE… yor unlimited $60 plan is for browsing only. If you stream you tube, next day it will be turned off!. I'm very disappointed and going back to T-Mobile, at least even if you reach your cap they don't cut you off completely like Simple Mobile does. I don't even have any data connection icon right now, not even GPRS.

Lionos

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
July 28, 2012

I really paid this time for not doing my research beforehand. How is a service unlimited when they can disable any part of your service? I hadn't even used 3gigs of data service and I was sent a notice saying that I was being disconnected, even the bigger companies only slow you down, considering that 2700MB is not that much usage. Then I was told that since my email app constantly ran that they cant do anything for me. I'm glad that I only paid for the $40 plan, and I'll only be out of $60 total I definitely won't use this service again.

Dissappointed

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
July 22, 2012

its horrible,this is my last month with this service. It barely gives you good signal. At my house my brother's att, creckit, and airvoice give great signal but simple mobile shows no service in certain area of my house and others, while all other carrier has great and strong signal. I regret switching from airvoice

Jaan

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
July 21, 2012

had this service for both my kids since they began with not a problem so some people on here are expecting champagne service on a beer budjet

mia

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
July 16, 2012

Don't be a fool with this phone carrier. They are crooks. I was with them for less then a year. I connected my Mytouch 4g. I had the $60 plan unlimited everything. And at certain times they sent a text message saying Im using to much data. And I see on my phone that the speed goes down. For example, from 4g to 3g and down to 2g. They even cancelled my web three times. Not only I couldn't use the internet but I couldn't use certain apps that have to be connect to the web.

Rhode St.Georges

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
July 15, 2012

Iphone 3gs on Simple Mobile will not get GPS. It ppk a long talk with a smart tech to find this out. Don't believe the sales people if they say your 3gs will get GPS

Bob

Consumer Review

Rated 2 out of 5
July 9, 2012

I had no problems with service, customer service is available, good international text option, good price, but unexpectely even whith payments on time, they suspended your service and until Corporte figure out what happenend, you have no other option that keep waiting, they said 3 dasy, for me have been5 days, will you keep waiting, not me.

Avi

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
July 9, 2012

The Internet connection is soon sloooooow! You will hate it. Forget about YouTube or fb. Cheap but slow

Dalio

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
July 3, 2012

The connectivity is OK (being that it is provided via the T-mobile network.) customer service is ZERO (if I can give a minus number I would, for they have none, and the once they answered, before I said hello, they hung-up! … if you have a problem with your service or need support, you are in deep trouble, for you have better chances at winning in Vegas than getting any through this company.) if T-Mobile offered plans $5-10/mo less expensive than what they are curently offering, I would jump onto their service faster than you can say go!””

Larry West

Consumer Review

Rated 4 out of 5
June 23, 2012

I got exactly what I paid for. I used to have AT&T and was being charged for the same service but for more. I switched a few months ago and has been good. Except when I went over 3g and my internet was blocked. I don't understand why some writes such a bad review especially in regards to customer service. I think it's because many of ya'll has a need to call customer service and most of the time you don't need to. Follow the instructions and deal with it.

Virtualcid

Consumer Review

Rated 4 out of 5
June 18, 2012

Simple Mobile is great! They offer good, reliable service at a fair price. I've been using the service on a T-Mobile Samsung Galaxy SII using the $60 plan & I have no complaints. No dropped calls, no problems with text/picture messaging, & I have 4G internet which works well. I use my phone to my hearts content & I have had no problems with it. I haven't experienced throttling or capping of any type. I use it in the Houston, TX area & the service works well. I have also taken the phone with me to the LA area & service worked just as well. The only reason why I don't give them 5 stars is because reaching customer service can be a hassle because of long wait times, but other than that, I have no problems with this company. As long as you configure your phone to work with this company, you should have no problems with it. I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND Simple Mobile to anyone! Good service at a good price. Keep it up Simple Mobile!

JG

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
June 17, 2012

Best thing to do is to go to FCC website and file a complaint. This is false advertisement and If we don't do something about it, they will continue. you can go to this link and file a complaint with FCC. Choose the online form and it takes less than 10 minutes. http://esupport.fcc.gov/complaints.htm?sid=d1e419&id=d1e476

James Nicol

Consumer Review

Rated 2 out of 5
June 11, 2012

this phone is great for thoughs who don't have apps and talk a lot. which is almost everyone! I'm going back to straight talk. they cut my data one month and now I'm getting a message saying they are going to cut off my data and voice this month. I have like 6 days left in my plan.

Gabe

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
June 6, 2012

I've been with SM now for 4 months after switching from T-Mobile, who I was with for over 10 years. I now pay a flat $60 a month instead of $97 for the exact same service. I've had zero issues. Activation took a few minutes with a phone rep. I simply make a debit card payment once a month and that's it. I can upgrade or downgrade my plan from month to month as well if needed. So far, zero complaints here!

Yeager

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2012

Great service in the Grand Prairie/DFW area and most of Texas, I made it to South Texas and I did not drop any calls there or in between, unlimited everything with my iPhone 4s for $40! Actually I pay $43 with a simple mobile dealer. I read to many bad reviews about paying through the website. AT&T phones including the iPhone will only get edge speeds but that works for me. You can use a 4G T-Mobile phone and get faster data with the $60 plan. The shop I pay with has not done me wrong once in the 8 months or so I have been doing business with them. I put my wife and probaly a dozen others on to Simple Mobile, no one has complained to me, I am assuming they are happy. The little shop I go to has cut my sim cards and have programmed several iPhones for me. I have never been capped, I use the pandora app streaming music in my car regularly, check emails and occasionally look up sports scores. No pun intended folks but it looks like a lot of you have problems because your eating up the bandwidth with videos and junk or just not doing your research;-) find a wifi hotspot to stream videos(seriously there everywhere and most are free) or pay and activate in store and get a receipt to avoid having to call or deal with customer service(if you have any good local authorized dealers in your area of course)plenty here in the DFW metroplex, Good Luck btw off the subject of Simple Mobile, metro pcs sucks, after I got off contract with Verizon, I tried metro for less than 2 months, don't waste your time. There network is so overloaded, you can send a text or voice mail to others and they will not get it until tomorrow, sometimes I would receive voice mails from calls I had not gotten the day before! Just the voice mail, never received the call. If your a business owner using Metro PCS, forget about it! I would rather go back to Verizon than use Metro PCS

Jay M

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
May 30, 2012

I bought this phone HTC HD7 unlocked by GSMNation that cost me $ 380 a month ago and I have not had a chance to use it because they sent me a defective device every time I used the phone for more than 15 minutes he began to shut down sozinho.mandei and link back to GSMnation and even I have paid for a one year warranty of the phone they told me that the phone did not have any problem and sent me back … I put the phone to charge the battery and it just started with the same problem … and stayed that way all day … and not had a chance to use it again … in short is one month I bought this phone and I could not use it because GSMnation took my money and time to solve my problem are not caring about him … and keeps saying that the device has no problem. what should I do now? When you buy a $ 380 device the minimum expected is that it work … and the minimum of respect by the company responsible for selling … and that is not happening … Everything I want a device that works especially when I paid $ 380 … I hope to have it how to resolve this situation … because they simply ridiculous …

geniel souza

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
May 25, 2012

I agree with all the one star reviews here I got mine at the store and was told it was great. Well I have had no signal for the last week of ownership. I emailed them and they responded by telling me I had to go to some site and purchase a pin number. Why should I do that my phone is activated and works outside it only doesn't work in my apartment where I need it most. Hell even my New York, based Metro PCS service is working better here in Illinois, and that is only 40.00 flat if you pay online no extra hidden costs and no taxes just 40.00 for unlimited everything (does show add banners once in a while but not often for that price) and a few dollars more for 4G. I think all the people that had a bad experience with this company should band together and create a class action law sue against this company. Otherwise they will eventually become the biggest rip off company that ever existed hurting millions of people before anyone steps in to stop it.

kenbad

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2012

Well, if you need just good unlimited talk, text(Local & international) & web, this is it at a great price no big telecom companies can come close. Do not expect to be pampered by the customer service, websites, account info, on line payments, alerts etc etc like the big companies. You can buy the sim card online, activate online(call customer service if you are porting) and sign up for auto payment. Inevitably, you will get the annoying messages(your account will be terminated if you dont recharge) every month before the recharge time, just ignore it. Simple Mobile service is the same service as T-mobile and works with all GSM phones, however you will get 3G only with T-mobile phones(HSDPA 1700), with AT & T phones you will get 2G.

Rajpat

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
May 17, 2012

I switched to Simple Mobile 2 days ago and I am not happy. 40mins hold time for CSR. International text not going through. No Service constantly searching. I switched from Virgin Mobile and I seriously regret. With Simple Mobile you truly get what you pay for.

CHICAGOhere

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
May 17, 2012

I switched to Simple Mobile 2 days ago and I am not happy. 40mins hold time for CSR. International text not going through. No Service constantly searching. I switched from Virgin Mobile and I seriously regret. With Simple Mobile you truly get what you pay for.

CHICAGOhere

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2012

There service is awesome. Never any issues. I have been capped on their data but SO WHAT!?!?! All you ignorant people complain about them cutting you off for this, or for that. Have you ever bought a car and not read the terms and conditions, or the interest you will have or that if you dont make a payment on time it will be towed. All service providers have certain limitations, JESUS. SIMPLEMOBILE IS AWESOME. HANDS DOWN! Has saved me hundreds still with great service, do not let these people sway your thoughts, go on their website see what phones they have approved and you have no problems.

John

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
May 10, 2012

This company is a FRAUD. Simplemobile has suspended my account for using too many voice minutes. They say the have an unlimited service but this a complete LIE.

Mike

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2012

i dont know whats the fuss about… ive been using this service for so long… around 2 years. i nvr have any problems… unlimited call, txt, and data. here is the bottom line. i rather buy an unlocked phone cost me $500 because in the long run, i know i will save more $ than anyone whos paying to the big companies. it is like the idea i have money to buy a car, but cant afford to maintain a car. w/ this small amount of fees, i can maintain. how long can you maintain at&t or other big companies service? how long do you want to continue getting ripoff

ace

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2012

Great!!!! unexpensive, and Im using as much as I can, web, tct and phone, I dont have any problem at all, I dont know why the bad points!!!

pipoa1

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2012

I had simple mobile for over a year now and I love it. I get the 40 dollar a month plan with unlimited 3G internet, talk and text. I don't understand the negative reviews. The deals are so great. It saves alot of money. They also have the 20 dollar plan for 15 days plan unlimited talk and text. I never had any problems what so ever.

Phylicia

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
April 17, 2012

This company is a scam! Nothing is unlimited about their plans. A quick read over the acceptable use policy reveals that it is purposely written vaguely so they can, at their sole discretion, make a determination to cancel your service without refund. You'd do better to go with Page Plus or T-Mobile for prepaid service.

Scam

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
April 10, 2012

BUYER BEWARE This company is a major scammer. Simplemobile advertises UNLIMITED service, today they SUSPENDED my entire service for using too many voice minutes and refuse to allow me to port out without paying them at least $25 for my number to be released.

Lee

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2012

Simple Mobile is great for people who do not need a lot of hand holding. Do you research and ask questions. I purchased a T mobile HTC Sensation 4g phone and Simple Mobile sim card as this was on their approved phone list. I programmed the phone using the simple instructions found on the SM website. I asked the SM Customer Service rep how to port my number of another carrier. The 4g speeds on this phone blow the 3g speeds I was getting off Sprint or Cricket out of the water. And have better coverage now that with either of the former carriers. If you need someone to tell you how to use your phone or a store to make you feel better about your purchase go to Verizon, Sprint, or AT&T, just be prepared to pay $30.00 a month more for the privilege. Great service here in Houston. Thanks SM. Keep up the good work.

Steve

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
March 28, 2012

one star cause they do not have zero stars, I switch to them and I have to wait 5 days for them to activate the cell, no one seems to know nothing about it, no of those “representatives” they are just trained to say “I apologize for the inconvenience” but none of them, neither the “supervisors” seems to really care about you and your problem, they gave you the wrong information and you have to waste an hour between them and calling back and forward to talk with another person who give you a different response, BERNARD, a manager, common, the worst of all, rude person, not able to handle any situation, no nice at all, definetely a very bad experience with their customer service, I had to get corporate number to finally get a solution after 5 days,and that because I call and call and call, everyday, and they told me that I have to wait 3 to 5 more days, even when I explain that my service with the other provider will expire soon and I need to resolve the situation, if they can give priority to this, part of the problem was solved when I contact corporate, the lady fix the problem within minutes, they could easily help me before if they transfer the call to the right people, people who knows,,and one issue, metro did not get MMS from simple mobile, that's what I found out for know, wondering what other surprises will I get,,,I will try to switch from this company by next month, and forget to mention, you call and after wait 20 minutes and give your phone number and phone model, if you ask them to transfer you to the Blackberry department, you have to wait at least another 15 to 20 minutes, and of course, repeat the same information, and if they don't like what you ask, the phone call may drop,,,lord, who's going to help us from this people that hide behind a phone…

Kora

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
March 28, 2012

I have had Simple Mobile just over a month & there have been numerious problesm !!! I don't want to write a book although my switching over from 8 years with Sprint may have been a mistake !!! NO SERVICE constantly….searching…. for hours at a time, especially late at night (I work midnight shift & I am unable to obtain SERVICE !!!! PLUS TRIED TO MAKE PAYMENT TWICE ON THE WEB SITE ONLY TO GET denied” !! I must have called customer service 20 times in the last month….GOOD LUCK….”

flyboy

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
March 22, 2012

Absolutely worthless. If you are using this scam with a smartphone bite the bullet and go with a real company. Their “unlimited data” is a flat out lie. If you ask about caps and throttling, they will blatantly lie to you about the service. They basically told me that after downloading a couple of apps and watching a netflix movie that I have committed that cardinal infraction of “disproportionate usage” and promptly shut off ALL of my data services. No google voice, maps, or gps. I won't even go into the customer service. I had to wait almost an hour for someone to answer. They were rude and then directly told me that if I did not like their policies I could (exact words) “Go somewhere else…” then hung up on me. I wasn't even being rude, I was just asking uncomfortable questions.

Mike

Consumer Review

Rated 2 out of 5
March 19, 2012

Rostik

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2012

Very satisfied. I've had contracts with Verizon and Sprint for around $70 a month or so (900 min and texts) Went to SM with their $40 old plan without web and then tried Boost Mobile. big mistake, came back to SM and they even added web to that $40 plan. I am very happy, bought the HTC wildfire while on sale at Best buy for $150. Even bought another for a replacement. Will stick with SM for years. I even browse the web from my laptop by turning my cellphone into a hot spot. Firt smartphone experience has been great. Very Happy.

Jorge

Consumer Review

Rated 2 out of 5
March 7, 2012

Tommy

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
March 4, 2012

Khai – you don't have to unlocked T-mobile phones to use with Simple Mobile as Simple is working from T-mo towers

WP

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
March 1, 2012

Continuing from the previous post: I want to share more as I know, Example: I bought a Brand New smart phone which cost $500/- from T-mobile store. I unlocked it. So that I can use Simple Mobile Sim Card on it. The worst things it that there will not be factory warranty anymore. I cann't have insurance for my phone. If I drop it, If somethings wrong with my new phone, If I lost it. I will not have any chance to cover for my $ 500 phone. I will be like just wasting my money. It is too risky for me, for customers. They should think about it. If they want to compete a mong the service providers, increase their customer, and make them happy.

Khai

Consumer Review

Rated 4 out of 5
March 1, 2012

I just want to give a suggestion. If Simple Mobile can request/ give a suggestion/ advice to the Cell Phone company, like Sony, Sumsung, and etc… to support 1700Mhz frequency on their unlocked phones. So that both the cell phone company and Simple Mobile will make more benefits on it. It will also make a lot easier for both of their customers. Because, my problem is I want the service from Simple Mobile, but I can't find a Smart phone that the one fully works on their service wihtout unlock. What I want to say it that I have to unlock the phone if I want to use SM service. I hate really it. Example: Some Sony Experia series come with factory unlocked, and I want one of those. But I cannot use SM (simple mobile) service. Because, Sony Experia cell phone don't support 1700 Mhs frequency. In this case, I will not buy the Sony Experia cell phone and I will not use Simple Mobile Sim Card. They both Sony and Simple Mobile lose their customer. If possible, I want Simple Mobile and cell phone company should cooperate one another to make more benefit for all of them. But also for their customers.

Khai

Consumer Review

Rated 4 out of 5
February 22, 2012

I was going to get MetroPCS but they wanted me to buy their phone, AT&T wanted a USD$500 deposit as I have no credit history (just relocated to the US), and Verizon could only offer US$90 prepais plans. So I went with Simple Mobile got the chip and the service for my BB, plus the first month prepaid. I have the unlimited BB (but I use the WiFi whenever I can), I have the unlimited international (works excellent) and I got US$5 for paid international at like $0.02 a minute to the countries I call. What more do you need. If you want high speed go to AT&T but be sure that they don't throttle you down for excess usage. I like what I have, I recommend it to my frinds. Only drawback, I could not pick the telephone number I wanted. It was automatically assigned.

Muze

Consumer Review

Rated 4 out of 5
February 13, 2012

Although it is kind of a pain to make a payment, I cannot complain at all I get service all over texas, the internet which works great after entering apn is also fast enough for gps, Facebook, email, ect.. can't complain going from over 100 a month at ATT to 40 here. Bravo simple mobile! Also I'm using ATT HTC inspire 4G but with 3g plan

andrew vallier

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
February 12, 2012

HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE Website not user friendly and then it's hell to make a payment. Try payment on the phone same thing – NOT WORKING or NOT PROCESSING.Contacted Customer Service, LONG WAIT and then can't take payment, ONLY THRU automated system, which did not work in the first place. Then she said WAIT another hour. Go to authorized dealership AND SAME SHIT, they take your money (TODO WIRELESS) and then forget to recharge your phone. YOur phone will be disconnected until you drive back and remind them. HORRIBLE OVERALL. Go someplace else. ITS NOT WORTH the savings in money when it is crap.

Julio

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2012

Everyone complaining about customer service needs to understand they really are limited in what they can do. Do you honestly think they try to NOT help you? Data, try using a phone they support! Not an iphone! “unlimited” stop downloading movies and tethering, you won't have a issue. The thing is they use tmobiles network, so when you use to much data it effects tmobile customers, so they let SM know and they slow you down. If you need that kind of days you have to pay the big bucks at big companies. Read the terms and conditions. As a former sm retailer, I suggest use approved phones, try being nice to the rep and understand they are not all jerks.

Sept

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
February 11, 2012

I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. It's horrible. It says I qet service where I live, but I do not. I called customer service and after litterally hours on the phone waiting and waiting they tell me that I cannot get a refund for a Pin I just purchased not even an hour ago….. 40 bucks wasted Back to straighttalk I go. I'd rather pay the extra 5 bucks anyway.

Pissed Off Customer

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
February 9, 2012

if you want unlimited 4g internet dont choose simple mobile..for start youll have speed 4-5 mb/s and after 2 gb using they are cut your speed to 100 kb/s…its so funny..you paying 60 $ for so low speed))dont choose simple mobile

Valentine

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2012

FOr the people who complain they dont get Texts or calls.. Try programmiung ytour phone for it and thids can be done with information on how to do it at the simple mobiel website. I have a HTC Sensation and when i first got it hooked up, the internet wasnt working but i just thought it was slow as hell until i realized i had to program it for my phone. Its a good service so far. It's t-mobiles ‘little sister'.

Ro

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
January 28, 2012

Simple Mobile sucks, I have used it for 3 months and paid ahead of time and they still had the phone disconnected for 2-3 days. I will be switching them once the month is over.

Karloce

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
January 28, 2012

Please do your own research (listen to others reviews) and ask questions before making your decision. Being a cell phone Rep for over 13 yrs puts a bit of knowledge under my belt, I've always asked a bunch of questions to get the real facts to make the WISE decision. Instead of going with Verizon, AT&T or T-Mobile a while back i went with Cricket and I have saved $thousands$. I have heard complaints about EVERY cell carrier (Sprint being the worst) so I dont eliminate all carriers and deal with each issue for my customers on an individual basis because it may or may not be the carriers fault and may be an issue with equipment. OK, customer svc: If you dont have issues, you dont need to deal with them. Having said that, Cricket customer svc sucks dealing with people out of the country I can barely understand, they will soon re-import those jobs back to the U.S. so that wont be an issue (I talked to an American yesterday about a tethering issue, so maybe they already started). Simple Wireless Cust. Svc is right here in America (California), they are 24/7 which is great! – Unlike Cricket. But if u speak a broken language (no matter which one) there may be some issues, not for me with Simple Mobile…they chose wisely. If you read many of these comments you will see some have no issues and are happy, why is that? -Several issues people are having, much of which boils down to the equipment people are using. Simple Mobile openly says ur phone must use 1700Mhz WCDMA like T-Mobile (they use their towers), but I see negitive comments from iphone & other customers whose devices has a SIM card in the phone but does not have 1700Mhz. – Duh! I talked to T-Mobile and they support GSM frequencies yes, but not always 1700Mhz, so if all Simple Mobile Reps said this innitially there would be fewer issues, and I have talked to Reps who say that Verizon, AT&T, Sprint phones with GSM will work (which is true most of the time but could create problems later for some customers in certain areas, so that's taking a chance for some with certain devices). With everthing I know (if u have a truly compatible device not creating other issues even Simple Mobile Reps may not be aware of), Simple Mobile is a great deal for all u get! The only issues I had was no phone insurance which no carrier has for other carrier devices is the norm, and tethering wifi which after 2 warnings NOT to do will suspend internet until the next billing cycle (I would bet that since they send out the message and have sanctions, know it is an issue and have plans to add that feature like others for a charge if the board can get an ok from T-Mobile to have extra bandwidth). I have not switched yet but the savings has seriously got me considering buying a compatible device (Samsung Galaxy S II), but those are my concerns, and I wanted to share what I've gathered thus far to help those make the best decision and have the least amount of issues.

Ex multi-carrier cell Rep.

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
January 23, 2012

Question: The write up above indicates that Simple Mobile has no unlimited data plan, but Simple Mobile claims on their website (http://www.mysimplemobile.com/Simple-Mobile-Plan.aspx) that they have a $60/month Unlimited Hi-speed data (3G/4G) plans??? Is the above write up off-the-mark (or is it outdated), or is Simple Mobile lying? Please help!!!

Unlocked GSM phone

Consumer Review

Rated 4 out of 5
January 23, 2012

I don't understand why all the low scores. The ONLY thing that sux about Simple Mobile is their customer service. I get good signal, good voice, good data speeds, and a damn good price. This review needs to be updated badly as their plans have now been changed as 4G service has been added. I'm on the $40 Unlimited Everything 3G plan…..it also includes data!

754Boy

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
January 17, 2012

I recently switched from AT&T to Simple Mobile. Was excited about their unlimited plans. I had an iphone which I didn't want to abandon so I thought SM was the way to go. I was very disappointed. Mostly with their customer service. The wait times were much worse than AT&T (I didn't think that was possible). When I called twice about the lack of service and at one point, not having any service at all, the CSR simply hung up after he was unable to help me and I began asking for a partial refund. He said to trouble-shoot my problem, I'd have to put the sim card in another unlocked phone or get a new phone because mine might be damaged. Even tho I had not dropped or damaged my phone in any way since getting the service. The first CSR I spoke to about lack of service, especially when I'm at work – told me I might need to open a window. (I'm in a highrise building. We have no windows that open.) I was not always receiving my calls or messages and could not get MMS. I had the $40. plan. This was a bust for me. Even for the low rate, this service is was not worth the effort. Signed…Very Disappointed””

VJ

Consumer Review

Rated 4 out of 5
January 16, 2012

I had to laugh when I saw people complaining about customer service with a (pay as you go) service! They all stink! I've tried MetroPCS, Net10, H2o & T-Mobile pay as you go and the customer service stinks with all of them! T-Mobile's customer service was great when you're a post pay / contract customer, but when you go to their pay as you go side they forget who you are! I was with T-mobile as a (post pay) customer for 7yrs, then found I could save money and be on the same network.. sure! They really need to update this review… You now get unlimited talk and text (international texting included) for $40.00 ! You can't do better with any other pay as you go for that price… If T-Mobile's coverage works for you, then Simple Mobile should work fine. Their customer service is not very good… But I really don't need any, I just pay my bill every month and talk and text as much as I like… I use them in Las Vegas, NV.

Steve

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
January 12, 2012

Sam is very correct you have to select single star at least 🙂 this was the email i found when i browse some site. Hi, For god's sake can you respond or is it a unmonitored mailbox? i called up Customer care couple times and i feel they are most irresponsible executives/you have the poorest infrastructure, BAD Voice, BAD signal Uh. i want you to resolve the issues ASAP. i never thought a mobiles company will react like this for a 10$ bill 🙂 surprised. also Simple has the most worst agents. they don't listen to customers they do their own for their benefit. Customer want one plan, and they activate other plan, this way customer may get cheated only once, next time they move to AT&T or T-Mobile. you cannot run business without customers. is it the way you want to survive in US Mobile competition? for sure you will lose. Most Un Flexible Plans to Switch, Most Arrogant Agents, Most Irresponsible Customer care Executives, Poorest Infrastructure these are symbols of my experience with you.

Sashi

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
January 10, 2012

I am reviewing these posts, as I am set up to switch to Simple Mobile with an Atrix 2, I never read SO many complaints, I am going to call them again, as they had already told me that data usage was uncapped. My laptop is running off of a broadband carrier named Blue Mountain Internet, it is awesome, unlimited on your computer, so if you are looking for that type of service, look up their web page, can't say enough good about them.

Susan

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
January 10, 2012

One Star has to be selected, but Simple Mobile is not even eligible for 1 star. Poor Customer Service, Lousy Voice, BAD Signal,i'm waiting to talk to a customer rep since last 40 minutes, after 44 minutes, someone came and listened my problem and put on hold for another 40 min. i believe they have many unsatisfied customers waiting online….DONT GO FOR SIMPLE, ITS not that SIMPLE to USE and depend on that.

SAM

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2012

best thing i ever had an i have been from verizon to sprint att tmobile well ithink i been with all the companies on contract paying 100+ a month know i have a 3g slide with the 60 dollar plan i did root the phone an i can even give internet to my lapton on the go for the same 60 bux wile the costumer service is not allways the most frienly(reps) they have allways resolved my problems, payment are so easy trought the phone with my credit card or cash at the store i been at simple for a year and never had a problem with usage hope it stays the same or better (but how could it get better) allways have coverage ider 3g or edge but never out of it so happy with the service . and as some one said use a phone that supports the 3g frecuency if u spect to have the 3g speed have a good day

oscar

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
January 7, 2012

Worst customer service ever , I used their activation online they charged me twice 40$ I call them and I've never been that frustrated in my life I talk to an agent such rude and she talks to you like you are an idiot , I tried again and the others drop your call on purpose just to avoid dealing with the problem ….their plan might seem to be good but whats the point to deal with a company where the customer is treated like crap in a world where customers are usually referred as kings

bayesow

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
January 5, 2012

The customer service was horrible they were rude and unhelpful. They have false advertisement. Their unlimited data is caped and if you use a certain amount, they just slow you down to 2g which I'm getting about .1 Meg.

worst company ever

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
December 27, 2011

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME! you will be more frustrated than content !horrrible service the worst service my phone spends 7 out of the 24 hours w/o service its a piece of shit service! worst service ever… metroPcs would be considered the best compared to simple mobiles service

Guest

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
December 25, 2011

Lousy slow data service, horrible customer service. T-Mob, Virgin, even Net-10 are all much better options. Save your money and look elsewhere

charlie walker

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
December 14, 2011

the idea is great but the execution is lousy. simple it is not! i have spend so much time just trying to make a credit card payment and found that there is no indicator if it went through or not. I have been with them for 6 months and still have difficulty paying them. you would think that would be the one thing that they would make simple. their customer service is pathetic as well. I am now considering going back on a plan””

Don Western

Consumer Review

Rated 4 out of 5
December 10, 2011

Simple Mobile work good good bye esprint

angel

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
December 1, 2011

If they are going to offer 1GB of data for 60.00, you're better off going to T-Mobile prepaid directly. For the same price, you'll get 2GB at 4G speed then unlimited at 2G speed.

@Bam

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
November 30, 2011

$60 Unlimited Talk/Text/Web… however, Limited Data! After 1gb, you are either terminated, or forced to pay for additional data use. RESEARCH BEFORE YOU SPEND YOUR MONEY!! … First, look at the website. Notice they are more focused on advertising the Good (such as plans) and how/where to purchase plans or refills. Yet, they fail to mention, even in the fine print, that you are limited to 1gb of data on an unlimited plan! Second, 7 out of 10 reviews on ever dozen websites are pointing out their false advertising. The major issue is they limit on unlimited plans. Third, do some more comparing between the different Prepaid carriers before going for the “next big thing” advertised on some tv commercial! There will NEVER be a Free plan by anyone. Everyone who claims to be Unlimited will ALWAYS be limited in some way.. it how they make their money, and their Policy's (that Nobody ever reads) will always point out their flaws!

Bam

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2011

Great company worth for the money. $40/mo unlimited talk,text & data . Tell you what.. You cant beat that price. I got good service where i live.Eventhough i only got edge for internet that because i have iphone. But im happy with that.

Tommy

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
November 27, 2011

Horrible, Horrible, Horrible experience with SimpleMobile. Every time you call customer service be prepared to wait 30 minutes or more. Once they answer they will drop your call if they cant fix your problem. Happened to me on numerous occasions. Advertising Unlimited 4G and I even confirmed it with their customer service. When I reached 2GB with their $60 plan, they capped me at 120 Kb per second. Thats exactly what T-Mobile offers but with excellent customer service. When I called and once again waited 30 minutes for SimpleMobile's custemer service and another 30 minutes for technical support they just purposely dropped my call (again!!!)I am definitively going back to T-Mobile and take my advice dont waste your time and nerves with these scammers (SimpeMobile)!!!

Andrew

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
November 25, 2011

if you guys want REAL unlimited service, go to virgin mobile. $35 a month gets you 300 minutes and unlimited data, web, messaging and whatever else. 300 mins may not be enough for avid talkers but its way better then this and the phones are enough to give even the iphone a good run. no foolin!

carter

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2011

I have read that they essentially resell the T-Mobile network, so any unlocked ex T-Mobile phone should be fine, However, it is a discount service that costs less than half of T-Mobile, but with that discount, like it or not, it is up to the customer to figure out how to make it work for them. The guy selling the SimpleMobile sim card at the Citgo station is not going to be much help.

TheyResellTmobile

Consumer Review

Rated 2 out of 5
November 23, 2011

Their service plan is good if you want unlimited texting (including international)…which was a bonus for me. However, I would rate their customer service as very poor. Also I have been having problems connecting to international long distance service which I paid for, and it charges me each time I attempt to make a call, but the service is poor and not working. So it has been VERY frustrating!

Jamesv

Consumer Review

Rated 4 out of 5
November 22, 2011

i just activated another phone on simple mobile, well just switched sim cards to a better phone. service is good, i get it in a few places where my verizon was spotty. people in order to get 3g internet your phone has to be compatible with the 1700mhz frequency!! you cant expect every phone that claims to be 3g to work 3g if the frequency is different. says so on their site. i too had an old 3g phone from att but didnt get 3g because it didnt take 1700mhz. now i do and im super happy! this is a new company offering good service but just need to careful on which device u get it. again MAKE SURE YOUR DEVICE CAN ACCEPT 1700MHZ GSM SIGNAL IN ORDER TO RECEIVE 3G SERVICE!!!

common sence

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
November 22, 2011

The service, web, phone, text, etc is fine. Customer service is helpful. The problem is payment. It takes a few months to know how messed up the payment system is. This is my 5th month. Every month, I must call them while in front of a computer and attempt to re-up. They won't take $ over the phone. Every month is a new PIN #. I went to a local store to re-up and he told me to go home and go online and pay. On the web site, there's an auto re-up box to check, but it did not re-up me the following month. I re-upped 2 days ago (online while on the phone to a rep-who was polite and helpful) and they have shut my phone off today for non-payment. Good price, but not worth the hassle. (We have 2 Optimus T's with them, so I have been calling 2x a month.) It would be so simple for them to either let you re-up thru Paypal or Google, from your phone, or use a better online method, but they have opted for a confusing and difficult way of paying for service. I have to go back to T-Mobile and pay the extra. Another example of where cheaper is not better.

Stephen Monks

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
November 22, 2011

HORRIBLE! FRAUD! STAY-AWAY!! Okay let me start by saying this company has absolutely NO CUSTOMER SERVICE! It is the most horrific experience I have had with customer service EVER! When you call, you should expect to be place on ATLEAST 30 minutes of hold. Furthermore, it is highly possible that the call will be dropped in which case you will need to call back and be placed on another 30 minute hold. Customer Care really does not care about the customer at all, and they cannot help you either. They are there for only one reason, to process your payment. They are not able to do anything beyond that. They have no supervisors available either. They just tell you to call back to speak to one, but I have called a total of 7 times the last two days and I still haven't been able to speak to one. THE PROBLEM: This is my issue. I payed for a monthly contract which guaranteed an unlimited data plan for one full month. Half-way through the month they change the terms of this plan and put a 2 GB restriction on the data. I told them that when I signed up it was unlimited for a month. They should at least wait for the month to finish before they apply the new terms to my account. Basically they agree with me but they say they are powerless to help me.” I told them I want either a refund or my internet turned back on. They say they cannot do it. I ask them to transfer me to a supervisor and they said they cannot do that as well. STAY AWAY FROM THIS FRAUD!”

Alex

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
November 18, 2011

I recently bought a Simple Mobile SIM card and PIN card for 1 month of unlimited 3G/voice/text. Their website was not accepting credit card transactions for three days in a row, which should have tipped me off to the kind of company they were. I ported my number and setup my service with no problems. I immediately noticed the internet connection seemed extremely slow. I live in LA, so there are towers everywhere, and I had used T-Mobile in the past, with no problems. I downloaded a speed test app, and I was getting 100 kb/s download speeds, which is 1/10 to 1/20 what I should have been getting. I drove around and tried different areas, just in case it was a tower issue, but had the same problem everywhere. I contacted Simple Mobile and spoke with their customer service person. She walked me through the network configuration again (it was already correct), then “reset the phone location”. None of this fixed anything, and she forwarded me to technical support, who did exactly the same thing, then put me on hold, which they never returned from. I called back and spoke to another representative, and explained what had happened, and she told me she would need to get her supervisor's approval to forward me to tech support, and put me on hold again. She came back and told me her supervisor would not approve me being transfered to tech support (a first for me dealing with any company) because “your internet works and there is nothhing more we can do”. I explained that it wasn't working correctly, and she told me they really didn't have tech support, and that the only thing they knew how to do was set up the APN again. Basically they're seling unlimited 3G data/voice/text, then giving you Edge level service. Capping I could understand at that price point, but I have new service and never planned to get near the cap. The data rate they are giving you is just not usable. It's a complete scam to advertise like they do. You're way better off with Virgin, who has reasonable data speeds, and also has real tech support.

himerope

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
November 15, 2011

Simplemobile advertises a $60 UNLIMITED voice,text,data service well that is a LIE. I just received a text from simple mobile stating I used too many voice minutes and my service was at risk of being suspended if i did not talk less on an UNLIMITED service.But strangely enough their official policy is that their is no limit to the amount of acceptable usage. this is clearly false advertising and illegal. EXACT TEXT I RECIEVED. Your simple mobile Voice service is at risk of being suspended due to violation of terms and conditions. Call 800 955 9730 for additional information””

LEE

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
November 2, 2011

BEWARE! As of October 2011 Simple Mobile began offering a $40 unlimited 3G plan, however you are capped at just 119k/s download speed- about half what 2G gets. This is widely reported by many users, so beware that you are not getting at all what is advertised.

quite Simple Mobile

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
October 30, 2011

I was on the 60 unlimited plan for 7 months. I went over 2Gb and they made my connected like dial up. They clam that they are unlimited, but they are not. They made a new deal unlimited 3g for 40 dollars. When I tested their speed, I noticed their speed was extremely slow. I found that their speed is 117Kup and 120K down. That's almost GPRS!!! This is my last month with them.

Ahmed

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2011

WHAT is with the negative reviews? I was paying 92.00 a month w/ tmobile and didn't have unlimited minutes. So far my bb curve 8900, which i ported to simple works perfectly. I wish i could rate them 6 stars! so far perfect!!!

ed

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
October 26, 2011

WELL I HAVE BEEN OUT A PHONE FOR 3 DAYS BECAUSE THERE SYSTEM WENT DOWN AND CANT CHARGE MY CARD!!!! ALL THEY SAY IS SORRY THAT DOES STINK FOR YOU HORRIBLE COMPANY!!!

MIKE

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
October 22, 2011

Worst company ever!! Do not go to them. They have the WORST service, and are not easy to work with.

Bean

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
October 21, 2011

Most prepaid service seem to have poor customer service n porting a number n data caps are the norm. Simple mobile 40 rate plan seems to best way to go if all u want is txt n talk. The guy I work w picks up the 25$ dollar 2 week sim card n is happy. Like someone else tmobile pre paid is better for internet. 50 $ gets u unlimted 2g n 70 has less of a cap.

bob

Consumer Review

Rated 2 out of 5
October 4, 2011

I've never heard of a company that doesn't want to make recieving money easier. The quality of service is great except simple act of making payments. Their online account management does allow you to add a card when you are suspended. You can't purchase “PINs” online because their system cannot verify credit card info. Calling customer care tells you to do the same same steps you already tried 10 times because they can't take cards over the phone. Finally someone on the phone said their ordering tool has been broken all week. Seriously would of been a great service if you could pay them. Also after reading some of these reviews the whole “you get what you pay for” excuse is a horrible cop out to defend bad service. Virgin, boost, tracefone, they have their acts in order.

Doug

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2011

i've had simple mobile for almost a year and have no complaints. my signal is strong and have not had one dropped call. i called customer service with an issue and it was resolved promptly. i really don't know what else to say except i'm very happy i switched! I am a former AT/T iphone user and now am using an android phone.

michelle

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
September 27, 2011

Suggestion to the company: Instead of marketing the 60.00 plan as unlimited, just put a 10GB bandwidth cap and allow tethering. If people want more data, allow them to purchase more. This should make Simple mobile very competitive.

matt

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
September 26, 2011

jimmyAlbNY – If you're having issues with your reception try pulling the SIM card out for about 30 seconds and turning your phone back on. You can also call Customer Server @ 877.878.7908 and they can reset you on the network.

Alex

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
September 26, 2011

worst company and never ever again back to Verizon wireless! you get what you pay for. I advice you as a customer not to waste your money with Simple Mobile!!!!!

Alex

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
September 26, 2011

This companys customer service is CRAP! I called to make a payment by phone (thats one of the options they have online if you go on their website) and they said sorry we dont take payments by phone” I'd rather go back to verizon and pay an overpriced bill and have the best service than to keep stupid mobile.”

never

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
September 19, 2011

hi guys need advice ? want to shift 4m att to simple

sri

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2011

I love simple mobile, its prepaid, less worries cus it's unlimited call, txt and Internet.. I never had any problem with them, customer service is good -) excellent!!

Cha

Consumer Review

Rated 3 out of 5
September 16, 2011

I joined Simple Mobile 1 year ago. i was 100% satisfied and also their No.1 advocate. calls were flawless never a dropped call,sms domestic and international 90%,internet were i live 2G speed but still i wasnt an avid data user and never capped. THE problem is the last 2 months i drop calls left and right, poor reception to the point of no bars while i am out doors for periods upto 30min and then reception comes back but to be lost again in a minute. i changed phones but same story. SIMPLE MOBILE IS simple NO MOBILE

jimmyAlbNY

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
September 10, 2011

STAY AWAY A WASTE OF MONEY CAP MY DATA PLAN GOING BACK TO TMOBLE

bigboy

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
September 9, 2011

STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! I went to the store and told them I wanted to transfer to simple and wanted to port my number. They told me they couldn't port it but I could pay for the plan and call simple to activate and port the number. The sim card activated but the number never ported. I called simple several times to figure out what went wrong. They couldn't find my acct or dont know why the acct was canceled or why the port didn't take place or anything. They knew nothing and every single time they just keep leaving me on hold. The longest I waited was 2 hours. I went back to the store with the receipts and everything and they said the sim card was activated by simple and I therefore can't receive a refund. I don't know who is to blame here. The store is listed on simple mobile's website, therefore I have every right to assume that simple mobile endorses them and that they are a legit retailer. This leads me to believe they are all in a great fancy scheme to steal people's money and its only a matter of time before they go out of business or the gov't goes after the

Deana

Consumer Review

Rated 4 out of 5
September 7, 2011

Yes, the customer service is not the best. But seriously, unless you're one of the crazies out there, how often do you really call your cell phone provider? Maybe a couple times a year? When I did call them during normal business hours, I was able to talk to a human being and get what I needed in a professional and constructive manner. As for the service, I have been very happy. I'm using and iphone and the reception and use of data have been great. Yeah, I wish I could get better reception and coverage in Wisconsin, but that's the price i'm willing to pay for no contract and a great price. Overall, I'd say I'm really satisfied and believe i'm getting everything i'm paying for and then some.

Beardboy

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
September 3, 2011

This is the worst customer service I have ever had anywhere. I've had my phone phone just over two weeks and have spent most of the minutes I've used on hold with customer service. I hit a data cap on an unlimited plan? Really? I had Metro PCS for over a year, four months with a 4g phone and never hit a cap. But I hit one with a two year d HD2 that's only 3g and doesn't have any real market for apps. This place is a joke and I'm finding another carrier when the month is over.

pete

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
August 31, 2011

Al Mackie: Try TRACFONE. Have had them for about a year and have had no problems. Haven't had to call CS so can'tcomment on that. Great reception almost everywhere and coverage is great even in Wyoming. No roaming charges, just a very good experience.

Burt

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
August 29, 2011

If there was negative 5 stars, I would give it. I used to have T-mobile they were bad too, Simple is half as bad because of the price. Their website was done by retards, I've been with them for four months now and my friend is a retailer or dealer and she makes payments for me for 3 dollars on top, but today is late and her office is closed and I've tried every way possible to REUP and I can't! I try my cc and it says I need to update my info, so transaction declined, when I try to buy a REUP Pin it tells me my billing address doesn't match. I called “Customer Support”, there is none. Stayed on the phone for 1 hour 40 minutes. Tried again same thing. Support is a fantasy. Nobody works for Simple mobile, its a phantom company that sell the service but don't maintain it. I'm really thinking of going back to the big companies and pay double!

Al Mackie

Consumer Review

Rated 4 out of 5
August 8, 2011

I've been with Simple Mobile for almost a year now and I just don't understand some of the negative reviews… I don't have any problems with SMS/MMS and I stream 3+ gigs of music on 4G every month. Of my 5 co-workers that have the service, only one has ever received a data warning and he was downloading torrents. If you expect any carrier to let you use bittorrent, you should prepare for disappointment… It is pretty clear these days in the Terms of Service what is considered abuse of the service. (It was once very vague, I'll admit) I don't use call forwarding or any SMS shortcode services, so I'm not missing anything. (Don't need txts from the bank when there's an app for that…) I do miss Tmo's Wifi Calling, though. Wish there was some way they could allow that. T-Mobile has better native coverage for me than Sprint, so it's easy to pick Simple over Boost. I hope they're allowed to survive after the buyout. This phone is one of the most used tools in my business, and so far Simple has been totally dependable for me. My bill is the same every month and I don't get stressed when clients stay on the phone too long…

John

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2011

I was really surprised when I read the reviews! I was shocked! I am using simple mobile for nearly a year and I am really satisfied with it. Even the data plan is good. I watch YouTube videos in my PC using simple mobile. The videos stream fast with no problems. International SMS arrives good(not like T-Mobile which sucks my account for just receiving SMS and charges me for sending international SMS even in ulimited SMS plan!…. For minutes… no limits at all! I talked six hours continuously in addition to the daily usage, no drops, no suspend. I wonder why people have such problems? I am really a satisfied costumer. I have 8 friends who all use simple mobile and they never complained in front of me!

SImpleUser

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
July 30, 2011

This is sofar one of the worst company I had to deal with. I had problem to pay my bill online since their system was down. Customer service is very rude and they are not helpful at all. Beside that after 2 month they suspended my account becouse I was using too mutch of my UNLIMITED data plan. If you use more than 1G of your UNLIMITED data plan they will suspend your account. Stay away from them…they are liar!

Lau

Consumer Review

Rated 2 out of 5
July 22, 2011

I down graded from T-mobil paying $73/mo to simple mobile $40 unlimited talk and txt. First 2 days were ok or maybe i wasn't paying attention, now all my calls goes to direct to voicmail and im not even receiving txt messages from people, until i make a phone call then all messages comes in at one time txt and voice! I've called them twice and they've reset the location tower nearest to me, and it works for a minute or two, and they cant do anything else about it. I never had this problem before. Im in down town santa monica. I guess thats what you get for trying to be cheap. You get what you pay for! Im switching carrier again this week. This is unacceptable!

Dizzle

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
July 11, 2011

They have terrible customer service. It's almost impossible to pay through their website, Which forces you to go to the kiosk and pay their service charge. They did charge me to activate.. They charge me twice a month NOT once, giving me a credit card nightmare. I went to the kiosk to ask them questions and they told me to go to another company. So disappointing,Julio,7/8/2011,4,4,1,Simple mobile is fine nothing is wrong. Talk and text work on my blackberry with no problem the only thing is data (the big/ only problem with simple) it just won't work. Hopefully tomorrow I will getmit fixed”

N.S

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2011

I have no problem traveling to many states and I can not drop calls, only in states with they no coverage and that THEY SAY YOU FROM THE BEGINNING, there should not be complaining because we are aware, the internet works super fast, I am a designer and mostly think my email is min 3mb to 6mb max, consumption and more than 2GB per month and have never cut me, I get the whole month without problem. SMS, no problem and you say that MMS is sent, I I can send without any problem. I have a Touch My 4g, for me everything works really fine

henry

Leave a Review