View All Page Plus Reviews

Read our full Page Plus Cellular review

3.3
Rated 3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5 stars (based on 1311 reviews)
5 star41%
4 star10%
3 star14%
2 star6%
1 star29%

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2007

One of the best Network nationwide because Page Plus use Verizon Wireless network and offer better rates!

Tom (Kentucky)

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2007

Thank you for making the prepaid affordable to every one.

Dan

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2007

Excellent Price/service/value. I have three low usage phones for the family and soon a fourth. Averaging $10 to #15 per month for all three phones..

Paul (from Florida)

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2007

This is my second year with Page Plus and I would like to thank Page plus for the good attention they gave me. I had a bad phone and they are simply replaced my phone for free.

lisa w

Consumer Review

Rated 4 out of 5
March 6, 2007

After searching for the right prepaid cellular company, I found out Page Plus Cellular the best company for your dollar and sense.

sarah

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2007

The best service ever. I never lost any minutes with this company. The best service prepaid company nationwide!

simmon

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2007

Excellant company and excellant rates.Very recommended.

john lee

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2007

Excellent basic phone service. I don't use my phone much. I have it basically for emergencies. I've had their service for two years and even at the $10 level, I've never used up all of my minutes. What's nice is that if I don't use them, they roll over and accumulate. Page Plus uses the Verizon Network in my area so I know if I need it, it will work.You don't have to use their phones. Any Verizon compatible phone with a clear ESN will work with PagePlus.

Jim B

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2007

I've never had any problems with roaming, sending or receiving. I go $20 every four months, that's $5/month.I bought my phone on ebaY and had it activated by a cell phone store. I don't use my phone much, but there's no fee for the day, nor is there a fee for roaming. It is straight 25 cents or less per minute. Customer service is good.

russg

Consumer Review

Rated 1 out of 5
February 19, 2007

Their service used to be stellar, but lately they have been selling recycled and (over)used phones as new. I have had two phones die on me within one week of use. They were sold with batteries that were close to dead. One phone was constantly resetting itself, and no matter where I was when I made a call, it took at least a dozen tries before the call connected… if it ever did.

Linotypist

Consumer Review

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2007

Exellent and affordable phones and minutes.

AJ Johnson

Leave a Review